Originally posted by caramelgal:i at home now. lazy to go out and buy. same time thinking of LJS
fish and fries....and burger king's mushroom swiss......
what you doing at lim chu kang?
donwan i lazy.....heehee....you da bah for me....Originally posted by ah tiang:meet now eat lunch?![]()
Originally posted by ah tiang:i haben ley... how?
Originally posted by caramelgal:donwan i lazy.....heehee....you da bah for me....
i working...but night job mah. i start 8.30pm leh.Originally posted by ron_jokie:working... wah.. fast food.. the more i say the hugrier its gets... at hm?? no sch or work ah?
Originally posted by caramelgal:i working...but night job mah. i start 8.30pm leh.
yeah me hungry too....wanna eat but lazy to go out buy....
think i go smoke first.....wahhahaha.....brb....
eeee!! why i type wrongly...wat the hell is da bah?Originally posted by ah tiang:on arhx! wad u wanna eat?
Originally posted by caramelgal:eeee!! why i type wrongly...wat the hell is da bah?
i want to eat bird nest....
Originally posted by caramelgal:eeee!! why i type wrongly...wat the hell is da bah?
i want to eat bird nest....
Originally posted by ah tiang:ask ron_jokie to get it from u den....![]()
wah kaos birds stay condo nowadays sia......so power.....Originally posted by ron_jokie:wah.. hard to get leh.. nowadays birds dun make nest anymore.. they oso stay condo...
Originally posted by caramelgal:wah kaos birds stay condo nowadays sia......so power.....
even i no money to stay condo......kaos.....some life birds have...
Originally posted by ron_jokie:yah, they are staying at my aunt's condo... behind the aircon.. where the conductor is...jus by using tissues....
Originally posted by ah tiang:hahahahahahaha~~~~
CHEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by ron_jokie:yah, they are staying at my aunt's condo... behind the aircon.. where the conductor is...jus by using tissues....
Originally posted by caramelgal:CHEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by ah tiang:i think i wanna go zzz ler... be back arnd midnite after my work..
sianz!![]()
Originally posted by ron_jokie:ooo ok.. gonna miss u.. nice chatting...
Originally posted by ah tiang:u miss me?![]()
don't worry...they will be fineOriginally posted by ron_jokie:it amy sound dumb, but quite worrying for those birds...
Originally posted by ron_jokie:yah.. miss someone to tok, can?
Originally posted by caramelgal:don't worry...they will be fine
i say condo condo........
were you just singing?
i hardly think so.....blah!
Originally posted by ron_jokie:haha. heineken...
this one not heineken la.....si meh???Originally posted by ron_jokie:haha. heineken...