Mai Kia lah...Originally posted by InSPirE78:HEY PPL, is it true that if u take pic of ur bike or wif ur bike something bad or unlucky bound to happen? like buang or watever...?
are u so "mi sing"???Originally posted by InSPirE78:HEY PPL, is it true that if u take pic of ur bike or wif ur bike something bad or unlucky bound to happen? like buang or watever...?
but i took one time photo session of bike with aaron17 than one more week i buang..... maybe blame it i got no skill....Originally posted by InSPirE78:HEY PPL, is it true that if u take pic of ur bike or wif ur bike something bad or unlucky bound to happen? like buang or watever...?
Believing it wun have any harm la ..Originally posted by InSPirE78:HEY PPL, is it true that if u take pic of ur bike or wif ur bike something bad or unlucky bound to happen? like buang or watever...?
think they will be in coffin if they............... pan tangOriginally posted by Ducati996:oh btw, if this pantang thing is true, dont u think everytime they film motoGP races, all the riders will buang chialat chialat?
Its the way you ride...... Dun blame it on the photo taking...... I didn't buang.... Not because I'm skillful.... but i'm just a safety rider....Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:but i took one time photo session of bike with aaron17 than one more week i buang..... maybe blame it i got no skill....![]()