Go Xtreme at Ubi lah...good place...at least for me!Originally posted by InSPirE78::twistedear all riders.....pls do not intro any1 to GHC(Gan Hock Cheong) at serangoon rd.....i hope u all dun mind me saying this again but i really think that its a f*** up shop.....the after sale is shit.....last month i was trying to trade in my bike for a tzr n i ask how much they wan....the saleman there told me $1.5k n i just need to top up the balance to clear the installments.....yesterday i went to pay my installment n i ask again...the saleman there told me $300-$400.....ccb a mth time nia the price drop till so much......reason told me becoz of the COE.....but last mth more less rite? (correct me if i am wrong)......i ask them if i were to get a krr 1st hand how much.....they told me to ask the admin inside...go ask admin....the admin ask me go n ask saleman.....na bei think i fat can kick me ard like ball.....nvm....finallly ask saleman....told me $5.6K...without insur somemore......then i go admin ask admin....told them i 24 yrs old....1 mth to clear p-plate....the price they told me for the new krr insur is $2.4++ near to $2.5K.....wah lau now oso sian abit thinking of changing bike.....
What bike you riding huh?Originally posted by caramelgal:Go Xtreme at Ubi lah...good place...at least for me!

Originally posted by caramelgal:Go Xtreme at Ubi lah...good place...at least for me!
i riding sp...tot i told u liao?Originally posted by kohanson:What bike you riding huh?
oh, i forgot.Originally posted by caramelgal:i riding sp...tot i told u liao?

hahahha....i got tell u b4 meh??? rahahhahahaha......Originally posted by kohanson:oh, i forgot.
Originally posted by caramelgal:i riding sp...tot i told u liao?
like that call siao ah??Originally posted by InSPirE78:![]()
u all siao liao
the only bike i like at xtrem is their 3xv nia....Originally posted by caramelgal:Go Xtreme at Ubi lah...good place...at least for me!
the ins price they quoted you is not far from the truth.Originally posted by InSPirE78:told them i 24 yrs old....1 mth to clear p-plate....the price they told me for the new krr insur is $2.4++ near to $2.5K.....
the ppl there nice. price nice . everything nice!Originally posted by InSPirE78:there how gd is it to u?
u ride wat bike?
lolxxxxxxxxOriginally posted by castrol 3:biggest black shop,LEE MOTOR TRADING AND YU LONG bike shop
argh, bluff me..Originally posted by caramelgal:hahahha....i got tell u b4 meh??? rahahhahahaha......

haha, u wanna gai siao who ?Originally posted by ZecHs:ur hornet i think u try to sell it off on internet la..
as 4 the shop dun go back again la...
if u need lobangs 4 new bikes or lookin 4 2nd hand ones and dun wanna go to or tiam....u PM mi...
Next time just ask a few more shops lorOriginally posted by InSPirE78::twistedear all riders.....pls do not intro any1 to GHC(Gan Hock Cheong) at serangoon rd.....i hope u all dun mind me saying this again but i really think that its a f*** up shop.....the after sale is shit.....last month i was trying to trade in my bike for a tzr n i ask how much they wan....the saleman there told me $1.5k n i just need to top up the balance to clear the installments.....yesterday i went to pay my installment n i ask again...the saleman there told me $300-$400.....ccb a mth time nia the price drop till so much......reason told me becoz of the COE.....but last mth more less rite? (correct me if i am wrong)......i ask them if i were to get a krr 1st hand how much.....they told me to ask the admin inside...go ask admin....the admin ask me go n ask saleman.....na bei think i fat can kick me ard like ball.....nvm....finallly ask saleman....told me $5.6K...without insur somemore......then i go admin ask admin....told them i 24 yrs old....1 mth to clear p-plate....the price they told me for the new krr insur is $2.4++ near to $2.5K.....wah lau now oso sian abit thinking of changing bike.....

AH DOM motortiam =)Originally posted by ah_tee:haha, u wanna gai siao who ?
h*ng motors huh, wahahah
how can u hiak hiak such a cute gal like me!!! ;(Originally posted by kohanson:argh, bluff me..![]()