Chit Chat session. See each other bike. Supper. Learn from each other. See each other bike got problem it not? :P Most probably on the 25th or 26th, which is a friday. Place will most probably be at jalan kayu, eat ready maybe can relax at yishun dam.
so attendees is
1) popmynutsy
2) loudnessfz
3) kopiosatu (high chance)
4) technoboy (high chance)
5)
25 can, 26 cannot. will take a look again once date confirmed
Jalan Kayu far leh! I shy also
Never thought there will be an outing here! But probably can make it. Prefer 25th as well
since 2 of u prefer to have 25th, then lets have it on the 25th. technoboy, u stay near where?
Haha, HarbourFront...
wahahah. ur location abit inconvenient for u. but supper, if go around ur area eat, sure damn exp. ahahha.
Haha, not really. Depends on where you eat. Anyway, I wonder is there any riders around this forums?
Originally posted by technoboy:Haha, not really. Depends on where you eat. Anyway, I wonder is there any riders around this forums?
actually, there are a few. loudnessfz, u, me, vk74, kopiosatu and skeujin? haha. maybe they not so free on that day.
hey ya,most prob fri oso can,but at nite lor,sat oso ok,night oso.heh
ah choo.......!
who called my name? hahaha
scram can join anot? haha...
As long as it's not bicycle
i think by then, i sell my bike and change to kup kia liao
but dunno which model nice....
at the same time i think i wanna swap to vespa.
wl why from cl2 to 2b bike?
no need the big bike.
i just need to transport myself to one point to another.
and i also might need to buy a van for the business.
and if all goes well, i won't even be in Singapore often enough to ride the bike
but touring need big bike mah...
anyways if u guys wanna meet at gp esso or got jb petrol outing count me in... heehee
So.......
Is the outing on?
:lol:
i'm not going touring anymore, i'll be using airplanes
Originally posted by technoboy:So.......
Is the outing on?
yes of course. hahaha. just need to know who roughly coming.
i tink u guys might get to see my new bike
wooo~ smallest bike i ever own in my life!
Haha, always wanted to try one of these. Their FC will definitely make me smile.
Oh I just remembered, I might have something on on Fri! Unless you guys are meeting late at night...
sorry guys. last min i mus go overseas. leaving on friday.
next time la.
I just took off my cast today. my Right hand is a horrible vision of hair and malformed wrist/hand. So I dont think I can go, the kup kia is also currently loan/sold to a friend.
I will have to buy it back because another friend rather buys from me.