No bike.. so not invited.
you can always pillion.
be a 'Cai'.
you can always pillion.
be a 'Cai'.
so who is going? :D
not me. out of town from friday...
I don't mind but please confirm the place and timing before I give you an answer.
sori guys, tmr i think i cant make it. really irresponsible of me i know. sori, make it some other day with other people organising? really sori. u guys can go on with out me. sori all.
Moto-V meet up this friday at 1 Aug 208 7.30pm @ 3 Buddies. 218 Tg Katong Road.
Its near to the LC foodcourt where I usually hang out with my ah pek riders.
AAAAARGH~ when is my new bike coming?!?!??!
so u got the kup chai liao har?
haben leh, still waiting.
It was cancelled.
You boys may want to join the Moto-V outing.
Tonight @ 3 buddeez cafe at 218 tg katong rd.
outing still on boh?
The outing was long over, and cancelled.
What outing at Boon tat?
we going makan at marina there this thursday nite, about 9-10pm lidat. on boh?
Which group? Not invited leh?
i invite u lor. go to beyond the screen and look for the outings for newbies thread
Ok, saw the thread. Will put my name down if I'm going! What bike are you riding now?
haha scram
Day Riding trip to Kulang cum makam mooncakes buying on 7 Sept (Sunday).
Meet at GP esso at 10.30am.
Ah pek group going.