y not... once u going in malaysia u can drive like normal car...Originally posted by yakyak:Can anyone enlighten me whether an off-peak car can be driven into malaysia?
tks in advance.
ya lo, he jb lao jiao leh, mus listenOriginally posted by yakyak:Can anyone enlighten me whether an off-peak car can be driven into malaysia?
tks in advance.
That rivet is no thread 1, so no matter how u turn also cannot come out. But if he can steal ur car, sure he can remove it mah. Use a big cutter cut away that rivet can liao lor.Originally posted by singtel88:y not... once u going in malaysia u can drive like normal car...and i feel that off peak car is safer because off peak car all number plat got a gold color lock from lta that not say very ez taking off... so if u malaysian want to steal singapore car and u see off peak car have to do so many i better get other car...
my workshop there say to mi b4 someone try to cut.. he saw half day can not cut not even half... don know he telling mi the truthOriginally posted by No_regret:That rivet is no thread 1, so no matter how u turn also cannot come out. But if he can steal ur car, sure he can remove it mah. Use a big cutter cut away that rivet can liao lor.