thank 4 yr concern......same mi oso ns on 26/06/2002...which camp u in.....mi in keat hong camp (cck)Originally posted by gUms:Dont be disspointed buddy , its like dis Sometime skills got but no luck try AGain ,best wishes for your next tp , i also fail my tp n de next tp was 11/7/02 but could not book it , cos going ns on 26/6/02 maybe i will book for next tp after bmt
I am Ah Huat. Riding S4. Nismo getting old, he forgot that he took his 2A b4 me.Originally posted by nismoS132:which ah huat?
so coming out wat bike?
g1? r1? 954? st11?
izzit?Originally posted by Ah^Huat:I am Ah Huat. Riding S4. Nismo getting old, he forgot that he took his 2A b4 me.
Don't feel discouraged. Try your best next time. 2B nowadays very hard to pass. It's natural to fail on first time.Originally posted by AH HUAT:SORI guys out there....i let u all dw.....i promise i will make it nx TP....SORI....hope u all understand........
still got 17 days left....Originally posted by gUms:Yoz kiro maybe wE 2 same barrack maybe your bed next to mine hehehe
eh at last i know someone who kena on 26/6 kena tekong , the rest i know is kena on 26/6 is hendon camp , keat hong camp , bedok 3siR
Pui du fatt... It's okie to fail... No one will blame u as long as u dun give up & do yr best... One fine day u'll get yr little piece of paper... Gd luck bro...Originally posted by AH HUAT:SORI guys out there....i let u all dw.....i promise i will make it nx TP....SORI....hope u all understand........