eh, i tot ur bike all the way done at eddy one?Originally posted by ZecHs:if anyone of u r intendin to buy bikes pls dun ever go to heng motors there to buy pls b xtra carful they will tok u like a newbie one
den if installments 2 mths never pay they will tow the bike away 2 mths nia knnz
their mech also buay kan one fix a piston jam 2 mths later jam again
den when first day take bike they say wat got 2 mths warrenty this and that...at the end of they day still have to pay full no such thing as warrenty one..
when i first comeo ut bike i ask them got tts or not if not i bring myself in the end they say have have but they gave mi shell advance WTF??
den 4t dunno got change or not next mth go change oil the oil was all black in colour
so end of the day never go there in case u wanna go take a look
tis is their website www.hengmotor.com
beware of tis black shop they all will seemed friendly to u den after u buy the bike everything all kok up alreadi
eh lacer... did you post in singnet classifieds looking for a kar-tar lately? how? bike fix already anot??Originally posted by ZecHs:if anyone of u r intendin to buy bikes pls dun ever go to heng motors there to buy pls b xtra carful they will tok u like a newbie one
den if installments 2 mths never pay they will tow the bike away 2 mths nia knnz
den when first day take bike they say wat got 2 mths warrenty this and that...at the end of they day still have to pay full no such thing as warrenty one..
when i first comeo ut bike i ask them got tts or not if not i bring myself in the end they say have have but they gave mi shell advance WTF??
den 4t dunno got change or not next mth go change oil the oil was all black in colour
beware of tis black shop they all will seemed friendly to u den after u buy the bike everything all kok up alreadi
arbu i now damm fired up alreadi alreadi knnz~Originally posted by aaron017:wah u really spread liao ah?
done by eddy but the first jam was done by them oneOriginally posted by ah_tee:eh, i tot ur bike all the way done at eddy one?
? no leh y? got ppl same name as mi meh??Originally posted by l3stat:eh lacer... did you post in singnet classifieds looking for a kar-tar lately? how? bike fix already anot??
no wor, i also saw it too wor, the email same one mah, or is it the ad which u r sellin ur bike ??Originally posted by ZecHs:? no leh y? got ppl same name as mi meh??
i luv my tis bike too much liaoz
aiyo, alot of my friend chut from there one lehOriginally posted by ZecHs:done by eddy but the first jam was done by them one
eh, u at home meh, how come morn neber see ur bike?Originally posted by ZecHs:done by eddy but the first jam was done by them one
hey Lee's motor how?Originally posted by ZecHs:if anyone of u r intendin to buy bikes pls dun ever go to heng motors there to buy pls b xtra carful they will tok u like a newbie one
My bike buy from them.. so far they still very friendly to mi.. as u say then 4t after one month turn very black because engin run some dust or metal chip will come out from engin is normal u use one month will turn black.. some time i do somethink on my bike there too... which mech do ur bike old or younger? i everytime let the younger one do my bike...Originally posted by ZecHs:if anyone of u r intendin to buy bikes pls dun ever go to heng motors there to buy pls b xtra carful they will tok u like a newbie one
chip metal or dust can c one..Originally posted by singtel88:My bike buy from them.. so far they still very friendly to mi.. as u say then 4t after one month turn very black because engin run some dust or metal chip will come out from engin is normal u use one month will turn black.. some time i do somethink on my bike there too... which mech do ur bike old or younger? i everytime let the younger one do my bike...
y ar? simple coz yesterday they came to tow alreadiOriginally posted by ah_tee:eh, u at home meh, how come morn neber see ur bike?
BTW wat bike u bought there and how much?Originally posted by singtel88:My bike buy from them.. so far they still very friendly to mi.. as u say then 4t after one month turn very black because engin run some dust or metal chip will come out from engin is normal u use one month will turn black.. some time i do somethink on my bike there too... which mech do ur bike old or younger? i everytime let the younger one do my bike...
havin tots of sellin the bike away but c la..can sell juz sellOriginally posted by ah_tee:no wor, i also saw it too wor, the email same one mah, or is it the ad which u r sellin ur bike ??
engine oil dark and chips and dusts r different things worOriginally posted by singtel88:My bike buy from them.. so far they still very friendly to mi.. as u say then 4t after one month turn very black because engin run some dust or metal chip will come out from engin is normal u use one month will turn black.. some time i do somethink on my bike there too... which mech do ur bike old or younger? i everytime let the younger one do my bike...
waaaa, if u say respossesion can understand, budden storage? WTF? calvin once told me duno is it dexing or loois, they let one fella owe them 6 mths withut towing u knowOriginally posted by ZecHs:y ar? simple coz yesterday they came to tow alreadi
still got the cheek to say muz pay repossion fee and storage fee WTF? like dat den no need to pay them installments alreadi la
i wonder myself also -_-Originally posted by ah_tee:waaaa, if u say respossesion can understand, budden storage? WTF? calvin once told me duno is it dexing or loois, they let one fella owe them 6 mths withut towing u know
anyway, how they locate ur bike one sia, tat place is secluded leh
oh... well.. diffent ppl have diffent thinking maybe u think that way... i think this way......Originally posted by ZecHs:chip metal or dust can c one..
black = all the liquid is black realli look like years never change alreadi
yes they will still b friendly to u but behind they will tok u one
dat time come out bike i still dunno much now come to think of it he go and tune my carb in front of mi and make the jet to leanest somemore dats y piston jam u say leh?
both the mech all will try to bluff u one the older one is much better and friendier
the young one dat time bluff mi say wat pillion ppl chain no need to make so tight but the truth is the chanin abt to finish alreadi and he cant pull anymore alreadi...
den my pipe come out less dan 1 week the packin in the stomach broke den rather change free he go and charge mi 80 for kui toh den my pipe dat time give mi wat? HORNET pipe i say wan original pipe he say can $60
WTF? 2nd pipe 60...i lan lan take coz also hard to find alreadi ....u say leh?
ur bike is new mine is old dats y diff story
den stil got the cheek to tell mi tis bike cannot go fast one...knnz~ where got sportsbike top 120 only??
in the end i told him i can hit 160 he was stunned den say wat dun ride so fast and things like dat...chee bye
i think is i tell u one.....Originally posted by ah_tee:waaaa, if u say respossesion can understand, budden storage? WTF? calvin once told me duno is it dexing or loois, they let one fella owe them 6 mths withut towing u know
chris, you have the hire purchase agreement? the loan agreement you signed when you bought the bike? don't mind let me take a look at it? can SMS or call me at 96853437...Originally posted by ZecHs:i wonder myself also -_-
anyways help mi to ask hunter abt tis henry told mi to ask u to help one can? thankz
i think they kept the whole loan agreement papers i go check check first if i can find i'll show uOriginally posted by l3stat:chris, you have the hire purchase agreement? the loan agreement you signed when you bought the bike? don't mind let me take a look at it? can SMS or call me at 96853437...
when u buy the bike ur inscurence how much??Originally posted by singtel88:oh... well.. diffent ppl have diffent thinking maybe u think that way... i think this way......
any i bought krr from there....
anyway i hear this from u i feel sad for u...
i don know this a really black shop or not...