Nismo...dun be sad loh...dun say such a thing mah....so bad u know!!Originally posted by nismoS132:i hope your entire family dies a slow, painful, horrible, mortifying death 1 by 1, starting 1st with your children than your parents then your relatives and finally you.
your souls will not rest in peace, your corpses will be mutilated, you won't even have a grave.
if you're a malay whatever's left will be fed to pigs, if you're a hindu/buddhist it'll fed to cows, even so i pity these animals, what crime have they committed that they must have you as their meal?
you're not fit to live, nor die. you shouldn't even exist.
[This message has been edited by nismoS132 (edited 17 June 2002).]
stolen??at dover ite??Originally posted by ah_tee:i know how u feel, my kam por was stolen at dover ITE last mth
budden, my aprilia no.plate is sprasyed on it, let me see it again, the bike underneath it will get it
FP641U
yesOriginally posted by aHGer^83:stolen??at dover ite??
Hey, Paul... you'll never know... hur hur hurOriginally posted by D-MaYcRy:i dun tink ppl will smash a car's windscreen jus to get an small ultraman figure...
till now i still dun noe what ultra man is that...Originally posted by nismoS132:i dun like thieves.
u lose ur srad750????Originally posted by KneeSlider:ermmm ur ultraman stolen... i know how u feel...
my srad750 got stolen on chinese new year.. park at my frens place..
so i think the fella who take family should be ermmmm cursed too?? nah.. i just hope i get my bike back... sigh.. still paying instalment for a bike that disappeared... just like dat.. police report made liao.. hope somehow can find back.. otherwise gonna lose about 5k immediately even when insurance pay up..
shit happens.. sorry mr ultraman lover but thats life. (".)
wa, the whole bike gone?Originally posted by KneeSlider:ermmm ur ultraman stolen... i know how u feel...
so i think the fella who take family should be ermmmm cursed too?? nah.. i just hope i get my bike back... sigh.. still paying instalment for a bike that disappeared... just like dat.. police report made liao.. hope somehow can find back.. otherwise gonna lose about 5k immediately even when insurance pay up..
paul?? yandao paul wif chibu gf dat paul?Originally posted by [M]oon:Hey, Paul... you'll never know... hur hur hur
u lose ur srad750????Originally posted by max_alpha:[QUOTE]Originally posted by KneeSlider:
[b]ermmm ur ultraman stolen... i know how u feel...
yipe, tats the 1 im toking about...Originally posted by snowball72:hmmmmm tis srad750 sounds bery familair. yellow colour one huh? shared bike among a few ppl sibo?for track use nia.park at fren's hse carpark sibo?
Ya rite maybe ppl like.... i dun wanna say will lohOriginally posted by [M]oon:Hey, Paul... you'll never know... hur hur hur
ya tink soOriginally posted by snowball72:paul?? yandao paul wif chibu gf dat paul?:p
becoz i dun like thieves, dun care amount stolen how big or small.Originally posted by [M]oon:Eh ... but hor... on;ly a Ultra Man leh... Unless it's ur gf or meaningful lah.. Erm, ur gf or who gib you want? How come so work up? Dun mind i ask... I very Kpo one.. hur hur hur
pui pui pui~~ Ah Paw u buay hiao bai...Originally posted by D-MaYcRy:ya tink so
haha Hi Ricky...better than i say Ya i am mah....heeheeOriginally posted by feng125:pui pui pui~~ Ah Paw u buay hiao bai...
No offence but wat if he's a christian? Jew maybe...??Originally posted by nismoS132:i hope your entire family dies a slow, painful, horrible, mortifying death 1 by 1, starting 1st with your children than your parents then your relatives and finally you.
your souls will not rest in peace, your corpses will be mutilated, you won't even have a grave.
if you're a malay whatever's left will be fed to pigs, if you're a hindu/buddhist it'll fed to cows, even so i pity these animals, what crime have they committed that they must have you as their meal?
you're not fit to live, nor die. you shouldn't even exist.
[This message has been edited by nismoS132 (edited 17 June 2002).]
well then may jesus or abrahalm's god fuck him deeply.Originally posted by operator:No offence but wat if he's a christian? Jew maybe...??
Erm ... maybe you say I Am is better than ya ya ya i think so ... hur hur hurOriginally posted by D-MaYcRy:haha Hi Ricky...better than i say Ya i am mah....heehee
noe the 2nd and 3rd owner ba.Originally posted by max_alpha:yipe, tats the 1 im toking about...
the group im toking about should be the same group as ball ball mention...
ball ball, u noe all of them?
i oni noe 1 of them...
hmm.. abit thick skinned to admit but well.. oki.. welcome to the forumOriginally posted by D-MaYcRy:ya tink so
Thank you ballOriginally posted by snowball72:hmm.. abit thick skinned to admit but well.. oki.. welcome to the forum