ya... my bike got side mirrors.....Originally posted by ah tiang:ur aprilia got side mirrors anot? if got flash arhx, u cfm can feel it one loh, can say its machiam like thunderif u wanna chiong red light hor, u muz 1st see the side got camera anot, den u decide whether to chiong the amber or wad loh. best is close throttle 1st before any traffic junction unless ur damn familiar wif the area there.
hi man... ha ha... didn't know u join this forum?Originally posted by Jackoguy:Aaron.... i think u noe who i am... Marshall here...
anyway.. like wat other ppl say lor.... u will see bright bright flash when u cross the traffic... if not then don't worry... at first i did that also worry like siao... also no fine came... so don't worry so much lah...
I saw a kup kia with a thin malaysian rider dash across red light and kena lor. So i dont believe about bike too light.Originally posted by -=Dracon=-:seriously i dun think u will kena anything coz ur aprilla is too light to activate the red light sensors so just keep cool dude... if u riding 2a and up maybe there is a chance u will tio but for 2b bikes just relax... i myself ran many red lights by accident on my 2b bike but havent tio...![]()
racetrackOriginally posted by curad:Some red lights cameras are just for show,if u never c the flash,nothing shld happen........kana b4 aso lor...but no flash means nothing lor....anyway anyone can tell mi any place in singapore whereby can c ppl racing?
sure man....... will slow down oftenOriginally posted by aaron017:Hey aaron, relac lah, i also had a few experience b4. But you confirm won't missed the flash light one...... So if you dun see it, means dun have......
Btw, pls do make a effort to slow down at every junctions. Look out for cars turning... get ready to brake. Cos some cars very stupid one.... once right turn arrow come out, they chiong liao.... and if u dash thru, they might just get u flying....... So pls heel my advice! Ride safely dude!
me also wanna see race leh.... but i not racing... ha ha......Originally posted by curad:Some red lights cameras are just for show,if u never c the flash,nothing shld happen........kana b4 aso lor...but no flash means nothing lor....anyway anyone can tell mi any place in singapore whereby can c ppl racing?
oh oh.... now this gets me worrying...Originally posted by No_regret:I saw a kup kia with a thin malaysian rider dash across red light and kena lor. So i dont believe about bike too light.
sure man.. i just have to wait and see how...Originally posted by aaron017:Relac lah.... no lights means nothing! Dun worry can?