i oso leh~ wana go out and chat and tell me more how to maintain bike? any old timers oso can give newbies here guide?
My old timers is your granpa's age.
My age group wans kinda all in the east side......
And this professional pillion auntie is not in Singapore.
There was once a outing organised but aparantly it wasn't very successful.
Popmynutsy are you still riding your SP?
haha we should haf outing for sgf racetrack together with singapore bikes forumites :P
Originally posted by technoboy:There was once a outing organised but aparantly it wasn't very successful.
Popmynutsy are you still riding your SP?
yeap, hehehe. saw ur post on sbf complaining about selling ur bike and petrol decrease. hahaha. so u now riding?
wobupani, wad bike u planning t get now?
Hahaha yeah. Getting my S4 tomorrow!
Woo hoo!!!!
S4 leh!
spec 1,2,3, ver s, ver r, project big one?
Spec 2, hopefully I won't regret my choice...
How are you VK?
wa, u pass 2a gt s4 ready? hows the ride? how much u buy?
Vk is fine, enjoying the cold weather in California USA lah.
S4 can ride up to Phuket Thailand for the Songkran! Water Splashing Festival!
Originally posted by popmynutsy:wa, u pass 2a gt s4 ready? hows the ride? how much u buy?
Yep. The ride's great! Makes me crave for more whenever I reached home and off the engine.
I got it for around 5k OTR.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Vk is fine, enjoying the cold weather in California USA lah.
S4 can ride up to Phuket Thailand for the Songkran! Water Splashing Festival!
Cool, never had a chance to experience that kind of cold weather.
Don't have the kakis to go with me leh.
Where got need kakis! Fly alone can wan lah.
Anyway, you can easily do the Fraser Hill, the Camaron Highlands and the Genting Highland to have cool weather too.
I did the Northern Thailand in a twin cab pickup so can do it again.
hmmm singapore bikes site seem to be down... soo any outings? :P
U organise lah.
Maybe just one to meet at Kallang KFC lor.