You got ur cats mah... then maybe ur can make siao cats and siao greeni out... :X hur hur hurOriginally posted by Green|e:at least u all got partner ler.... me no partner one... *sobz*
i go there see sunset and sunrise myself onli.... =(
Originally posted by [M]oon:
Never mind lah... you wait lor... wait till he finish his NS and studies lor... Hur hur hur
Donate to you ... i might as well tke the money to let him buy his EG 6... Hur hur hur
AiYoH. . . u 2 s0 r0u mAh d3. . .Originally posted by nick34:thanks dear love you alway
ya hor!!! why i never tot of it. hehe. then i will have many many greenie liao!! yaaaay!! =D haha. i machiam small kid sia.Originally posted by [M]oon:You got ur cats mah... then maybe ur can make siao cats and siao greeni out... :X hur hur hur
me no yandao ler~ more like lao gao~~ hehe. =DOriginally posted by 3vA:g0 FiNd 1 gF g0 WiTh u LoR. . . :p
sUr3 g0t PpL WaNt y0u wAn LaR. . .
y0u s0 YaN Da0. . .
-_-"Originally posted by Green|e:i go with who sia?? all go there lomantic, i lomantic with my cats ar??? hehe. how much is the ticket for cats??? lolx. nt fang xin leave them home ler...
@@.... aHGer^83!!! i help u tok to ur mom lo... hehe. then u can go with me!!!! =X =D =P lol
if u lao gou den i think i stick inscet liaozOriginally posted by Green|e:me no yandao ler~ more like lao gao~~ hehe. =D
phwaR~! all book place lar~! den me lei~! lol pig lor~!Originally posted by ZecHs:if u lao gou den i think i stick inscet liaoz![]()
h3h3. . . mAi PaI s3h LaR. . . hAhA :pOriginally posted by Green|e:me no yandao ler~ more like lao gao~~ hehe. =D
ay fren fren... i can be brudders with u man!!! i am also skinny one!!! whehey!!! i got one brudder!!! we shall call ourselves THE STICKY BRUDDERS!! lolx. =PpPOriginally posted by ZecHs:if u lao gou den i think i stick inscet liaoz![]()
yeah!! u are right!! i am lao gao!! no nid to see clearly one~ i confirm for you!! plus guarentee and warranty chop!! $$$ no back guarentee btw~Originally posted by 3vA:h3h3. . . mAi PaI s3h LaR. . . hAhA :p
3rMs. . . n3v3r t0ok a gD Lo0k aT y0u b4. . . mAyb3 r3aLLy Lo0k LiKe La0 gAo h0r. . .h3h3. . . jUz KiDdiNg. . .
frenfren i anything one... but sch gonna reopen liao ler... how sia?? cats go need money anot ar?? 1,2,3,4..... got 7 of them... nid to pay for them?? =DOriginally posted by tHoMiE:ermm u guys really serious abt the trip? for the $300 price tour agency offer sure veri sian one. too rush too little time. I am quite sure that the stuff u can do there is veri limited ( fishing , diving , snokering, diving, beach volleyball, parasailing , waterskilling , ... mostly water and outdoor sports) food will be rather cheap there. And if a number of ppl is going we can arrange argue for prices . the cheapest way to have a lot of freedom time is to go there by coach and plan ourselfs...... ( go there and fine accomdation .. food .. and stuff) I dun think shopping and pubbing and stuff is available there cuz trenggernu is govt by the islamic party ( super strict, heard in certain places no alchol at all ) ermmm if everybody is hoping to see things like in summer momo tea is is rather low chance. cuz i think the film location is in some super ulu part of the trenggarnu islands. there will be white sands and clean water though. If u guys are interested in going to tioman it can be super easy. my sec sch mates and me went to a 5 + days trip sometime ago spent less then 400 while having all the fun we had. if 12 go tioman i sure can help but trenggarnu i have to find out from my other frens. call me at 97454687 thomas for details
Greenie ... you hide them inside ur bag lor...Originally posted by Green|e:frenfren i anything one... but sch gonna reopen liao ler... how sia?? cats go need money anot ar?? 1,2,3,4..... got 7 of them... nid to pay for them?? =D
Eh...... if it's really going that beach hor... I wanan gooooooooo !!!!Originally posted by poolgal:Bryan... is it the summer mo mo tea show that beach??
keke.. i last time work at summer Mo Mo Tea .
I wan to go also can?? when???![]()