same sentiments.Originally posted by bigdeal:i think sweat
last time learn bike at learning centre already like that liao![]()
u actually tasted it??!?!?!?!??!?!!Originally posted by De|usi0n:dont taste like sweat leh...![]()
wah kaos....siao lang ah u....go taste for wat!Originally posted by De|usi0n:wat u think leh? of cause loh
yeah...would u taste what u step on to comfirm if it is dog shit??Originally posted by Enjoy^83:![]()
tasted? I think smell is more approriate. Cause quite easy to distinct between oil and others....
i got one friend is the hips also wetOriginally posted by De|usi0n:everytime i ride my bike under the sun over a distance, the left and right side of my jeans behind will get abit wet...donno y.Izzit sweat or water from bike or wat.
Anyone got similar problem?

errmmm...u've got bladder problems?Originally posted by De|usi0n:everytime i ride my bike under the sun over a distance, the left and right side of my jeans behind will get abit wet...donno y.Izzit sweat or water from bike or wat.
yes i think sweat also...Originally posted by De|usi0n:but i still think its my sweat...but sweat from where....dont feel myself sweating leh...but then there wet wet....donno y.![]()
Originally posted by De|usi0n:everytime i ride my bike under the sun over a distance, the left and right side of my jeans behind will get abit wet...donno y.Izzit sweat or water from bike or wat.
I also encountered this problem when i rod early in the morning after a rainOriginally posted by Stingray129:![]()
Tell U something..... It is the cushion of seat, rain water slip in...
When u sit on it, pressure act upon, that why got it... Understand??
I Do have this problem when i ride my bike last time. Nothing big deal, so don't worry. Try Changing a new cushion, might help. But don't chose those got lots of milli hole 1.
How can u perspire that much in the hot sun?Originally posted by bigdeal:so it aint sweat?![]()
haha, i noe ur problem, when u ride, u saw nice/chio gers walkging, then u 'cum' rite, hahaha, control urself dudeOriginally posted by De|usi0n:ya loh...armpit no wet wet how can jeans more wet.![]()