dun put lar, u wil regret 1, somemore tribal fdesing will out of fashion bery fastOriginally posted by De|usi0n:where can go tatoo cheap and gd....i wanna tribal or shades..dont want color...anyone can recommend?![]()
u wan i can intro u to my fren. at chinatown there. but the price sure can be cheap is oni u dun complain if u wan cheap stuff. seriously u wan to put tattoodun put cheap one wait the artist also bo chap you anyhw do it. if u going for tatto dun go for this kind of cheap ones sure u will regret. u wan to put tribal dun get cheap ones anyway i going down to tatto shop today if u wan can contact me.Originally posted by De|usi0n:where can go tatoo cheap and gd....i wanna tribal or shades..dont want color...anyone can recommend?![]()
The jungles of sarawak! Look for the orang asli tt still populate the area. 100% tribal art!Originally posted by De|usi0n:where can go tatoo cheap and gd....i wanna tribal or shades..dont want color...anyone can recommend?![]()
how to kota u?Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:u wan i can intro u to my fren. at chinatown there. but the price sure can be cheap is oni u dun complain if u wan cheap stuff. seriously u wan to put tattoodun put cheap one wait the artist also bo chap you anyhw do it. if u going for tatto dun go for this kind of cheap ones sure u will regret. u wan to put tribal dun get cheap ones anyway i going down to tatto shop today if u wan can contact me.
go see my selling kips topic there got my contact.Originally posted by De|usi0n:how to kota u?
my lao gong not scary leh! lolx~Originally posted by ah_tee:i tot pple put ang kong is to scare pple one?
last time more fierce mahOriginally posted by MoNsTer:my lao gong not scary leh! lolx~
Originally posted by GAME OVER:i know this shop is gd...but very expensive..and their tribal go very deep into the skin that the tattoo will haf a 3-d effect...i kinda pop out abit from the skin..
If u really want to put, my advise is [b]"johnny two thumbs"
There's a price to pay for everything..... This tattoo follows u till u die..... Go for the best..... [/b]
go 2gether lah, go far east check out the shops...alot leh.Originally posted by BufPuf:i wan to do also leh
u go do liao tell me goto a not...den intro me...
quote Johnny2thumbsOriginally posted by De|usi0n:where can go tatoo cheap and gd....i wanna tribal or shades..dont want color...anyone can recommend?![]()
Cheap tattoos aren't good,Good tattoos aren't cheap...Originally posted by De|usi0n:where can go tatoo cheap and gd....i wanna tribal or shades..dont want color...anyone can recommend?![]()
Ppl had been saying the same thing when Alex To had it done on his arm in 1995Originally posted by milkshake:dun put lar, u wil regret 1, somemore tribal fdesing will out of fashion bery fast
Originally posted by RAIDER:Ppl had been saying the same thing when Alex To had it done on his arm in 1995![]()
'Originally posted by De|usi0n:go 2gether lah, go far east check out the shops...alot leh.