1L can used for up to 33 Km, depend on ur riding styleOriginally posted by j007:How much does it cost??
Any unlead petrol can use?
How long does a full tank last..also does the 3/4 tank applies to bikers?![]()
phantom tank is onli 11.2L nia, brudderOriginally posted by De|usi0n:1L can used for up to 33 Km, depend on ur riding style
can hold up to 13 L
for more detail, i'll hand over to my partner, whitephantom.
u sure u ride phantom b4? some unhappy incident let u hate it so much?Originally posted by nismoS132:the only thing i can tell u about the phantom is it has sh[/i]it for brakes, sh[/i]it for handling and a fuck[/i]ed up riding position.
and it's ugly too.
Cuisers are certainly out for u.....Originally posted by nismoS132:the only thing i can tell u about the phantom is it has sh[/i]it for brakes, sh[/i]it for handling and a fuck[/i]ed up riding position.
and it's ugly too.
haha, each with his own...i'm cool...u cool?Originally posted by Enjoy^83:Cuisers are certainly out for u.....
actually i prefer roadbikes but not cruisersOriginally posted by Enjoy^83:Cuisers are certainly out for u.....
interesting, but how much will they cost? differences they will make?Originally posted by phantomrider:Hi guys,
I'm making a trip to Thailand to custom-manufacture an unobstructed exhaust pipe with tuned expansion chamber and straight-through stinger for my Phantom. At the same time to source for a suitable racing carburettor and high-flow air filter.
I might drop by at spareparts suppliers for replacement sprockets to optimize my top-speed.
Anyone interested to buy so that I imcrease my bargaining power and reduce overall cost?
Actually i like sports bikes....But u know lar 2B sports bikes that are easy to maintain only like have KRR and SP liao. And there are really tones of it on the road.Originally posted by WhitePhantom:actually i prefer roadbikes but not cruisers
but i cant ride sportsbike la... its out for me...
Frankly speaking, i rather save up the $ for 2A, unless u are keeping the bike for long. And i dun like to travel on a bike that i have the thinking of "plz plz, no TP plz".Originally posted by phantomrider:Hi guys,
I'm making a trip to Thailand to custom-manufacture an unobstructed exhaust pipe with tuned expansion chamber and straight-through stinger for my Phantom. At the same time to source for a suitable racing carburettor and high-flow air filter.
I might drop by at spareparts suppliers for replacement sprockets to optimize my top-speed.
Anyone interested to buy so that I imcrease my bargaining power and reduce overall cost?
He has got funny and interesting experience during his phantom times!!Originally posted by De|usi0n:u sure u ride phantom b4? some unhappy incident let u hate it so much?![]()
Originally posted by phantomrider:Hi guys,
Originally posted by nismoS132:ride sportbike must scare tp meh?![]()
Originally posted by phantomrider:I'm making a trip to Thailand to custom-manufacture an unobstructed exhaust pipe with tuned expansion chamber and straight-through stinger for my Phantom. At the same time to source for a suitable racing carburettor and high-flow air filter.![]()
When you going and what you looking for?Originally posted by phantomrider:Hi guys,
TA200 can reach 370 b4 i hit reserve... i usually ride <100km/hOriginally posted by j007:How much does it cost??
Any unlead petrol can use?
How long does a full tank last..also does the 3/4 tank applies to bikers?![]()