u let the cat out of the bag liaoOriginally posted by MoNsTer:Henry dun Keh KEh.. i know u did someting to the pic.. i got the pic oso.. but nuting leh! .... haha~

Wah.... when was this outing??? Never call me... Swee ah you all...Originally posted by nismoS132:
yes...Originally posted by sgboy2004:
EH, PUI EH, DIAM LA..... LoL ~!~!Originally posted by No_regret:Dont worry la, u Racer Heng leh, the ghost cant catch up with u 1 la.
Diam la Darryl!!Originally posted by EfiniRX7:EH, PUI EH, DIAM LA..... LoL ~!~!
Can nick or other moderator ban this rude guy!Originally posted by EfiniRX7:EH, PUI EH, DIAM LA..... LoL ~!~!

later tomolo show u my ghost family fotoOriginally posted by No_regret:Wao piang, now new year just over leh, not yet 7th month leh!![]()
Originally posted by nismoS132:the ghost rider returns!!!!!!
yo.. dun wory lar.. all this is not real.. its just the creation of our art student HEng.. lolxOriginally posted by ^mm^:so scary![]()
...mi cannot zZz liao
wahh so angryOriginally posted by snowball72:Nabeyz!!! Of all pics u have cannot choose others ah!??!
why always I'm the victim one..... next time betta dun let any of my pics
lie in ur hand liao..![]()
and eh pls leh.. the "ghost" hor.. ppl whu see ya b4 will know its u liao lor!!
try harder next time la!!
Cave no gals leh, cannot ride bike, no chilli for u to eat. U can tahan not?Originally posted by nismoS132:this prove my fotoshop skill not good enuff, must yin tui jiang hu and find a cave to mi mi xiu lian my skills for a few more years.... hopefully can find a cave wif some secret skills inside!!![]()
Kns lah you.... why use this pic.... got my bike there leh.... wow got people say you are a kunmantong leh.... hahahaha......Originally posted by nismoS132:the ghost rider returns!!!!!!
simi kunmantong, i only know ang kun tongOriginally posted by aaron017:Kns lah you.... why use this pic.... got my bike there leh.... wow got people say you are a kunmantong leh.... hahahaha......
Originally posted by aaron017:Kns lah you.... why use this pic.... got my bike there leh.... wow got people say you are a kunmantong leh.... hahahaha......
Originally posted by Squeakz:the foto scared the hell outta me!!! Is dat really a ghost????