hi bros, planning to upgrade to s4. currently riding sp. i still have 14 months of instalment to pay. 1 month 108$.
so is now worth 108x14 = 1512. it is a fs plate coe end nxt august. shop take back tell me 800. so like tat if sell need to pay additional 712. so i was thinking if i could sell to people on sgbikes, transfer to them, let them coi.
so my qns is is it expensive for a fs plate sp.?
You probably cannot transfer your bike to another person if the bike is still under installment. Mostly just allow you to add a sub-rider.
Expensive or not I am not sure. I guess it depends on your luck, and you should see the price people are selling in SBF to know the "market" price. FYI, I sold mine in Dec FT plate for $1,900.
Good luck!
wah u guys really got a lot of money ah to upgrade...i still rxz leh...wanna study at the same time working sibei sian lor...study better..
Originally posted by LoudnessFZ:wah u guys really got a lot of money ah to upgrade...i still rxz leh...wanna study at the same time working sibei sian lor...study better..
hahaha. no la. its just feel like, most probably will upgrade. i also studying working same time. just that u must saacrifice something lor. if upgrade bike, means need more money, actually means going out less with friends. about studying wise, dont come online so often. take the time to study. so yeah, roughly about give and take. hahha. anyway, u got 2a ready right?
lol,i prefer having a big bike later on when im not studying already and got a fulltime job...no need to worry about anything...enjoying with friends at the same time now is more impt to me than study and work and make ur ability to enjoy life as small as possible..
nope...havent take my 2a yet,still have a long time to go...later take 2a got itchy hands more worst..haha
wa damn sian. diao at prac 2 today 3rd time still no chop. how come ebrake so hard?????? :(