liews~ i only say onz leh~ need to make it until like i go he go meh lolxOriginally posted by RedSuns4:come on leh! our zechs say he going on 27
waaah i nvr see cbr go track b4 leh!!!Originally posted by Ninjabug:i going......tt day gam gam ho my off day...kaka....
someone been telling pple his corner bery zai mahOriginally posted by ZecHs:liews~ i only say onz leh~ need to make it until like i go he go meh lolx
i dun wan too many ppl to c mi buang la![]()
I want to see leh!Originally posted by ah_tee:someone been telling pple his corner bery zai mah
ok lah nvm i'll try to get a jacket by then, put me on the list, cya~Originally posted by RedSuns4:for the jacket you can contact ricky , he got his at a very very good price.
zai but rider no ballsOriginally posted by ah_tee:someone been telling pple his corner bery zai mah
stil lose to racer heng lehOriginally posted by nismoS132:nxt time call him Racer Ao liao![]()
ai seh, RR go there corner siaOriginally posted by No_regret:Eh, i see how la, if i can get all the stuffs, i take 1 day mc lor.![]()
cannot.Originally posted by RedSuns4:henry how can you know off from your classes earlier abit anot?
I go there see cannot meh?Originally posted by milkshake:ai seh, RR go there corner sia![]()
Originally posted by ZecHs:27 i onz~ u
sorry . some of them have to be back in the afternoon.Originally posted by nismoS132:go later lah