liews~ u mean green moon sibo?Originally posted by Ninjabug:![]()
my zechs xiao di got go wor.....wee u wee!!!!!
come on guys... u dun get to see tt often...maybe once in a blue moon.... maybe nia wor....
coz 29th is qualifying and 30th is the actual race day liao lor. not surprising it will be closed.Originally posted by Nsr150:Juz heard that the track will be close for track practise not confirm though , dunno will affect the outing or not.![]()
trainings usually on friday.Originally posted by caramelgal:coz 29th is qualifying and 30th is the actual race day liao lor. not surprising it will be closed.
Originally posted by milkshake:maybe on 21,22,23,24,25,26,28....
[quote]Originally posted by nismoS132:
[b]
trainings usually on friday.[/quote
Xtra training?[/b]
We still have friends here mah. Can use it as a place to update or spread news lor.Originally posted by feng125:so many of you old birds still post in this fucked up forum ah? i din even know got this topic leh.
becoz i'm adverse to changeOriginally posted by feng125:so many of you old birds still post in this fucked up forum ah? i din even know got this topic leh.
nice signature u gotOriginally posted by feng125:so many of you old birds still post in this fucked up forum ah? i din even know got this topic leh.
Originally posted by feng125:so many of you old birds still post in this fucked up forum ah? i din even know got this topic leh.
cos we nvr forget our roots........Originally posted by feng125:so many of you old birds still post in this fucked up forum ah? i din even know got this topic leh.
hahaha gd one ah pek!Originally posted by RedSuns4:hi! welcome welcome!
Maybe can arrange an outing for all the lao jiaos. So long nv see everyone go out together liao. I newbie can join in not?Originally posted by aaron017:wah see so many old nicks..... lol...... Thinking back to those dayz..... haiz.....
you say for lao jiao liao then you still wanna join.... lol.... just joking....Originally posted by No_regret:Maybe can arrange an outing for all the lao jiaos. So long nv see everyone go out together liao. I newbie can join in not?![]()
Okok, i wait till i old enough. Now underage!Originally posted by aaron017:you say for lao jiao liao then you still wanna join.... lol.... just joking....![]()
hehehe missed the old times?Originally posted by aaron017:wah see so many old nicks..... lol...... Thinking back to those dayz..... haiz.....
I maybe 2 to 3 months once lah... that time i onz you but after i came back, i realise i dun have the money to replace those wear and tear parts which is the result of a session... trye is ONE BIG PROBLEM liao.... still got spocket and chains.... oil..... so many..... must see condition of my bike lah.... But you still can jio me lah....Originally posted by RedSuns4:hey guys , how about trackday every mobth oronce every two month ? what do you'll think?
free thn organise lor calvin...u machiam kanna poison by the track liao leh...so whn ur full suit coming out manzz??...Originally posted by RedSuns4:hey guys , how about trackday every mobth oronce every two month ? what do you'll think?