bua kata still not fierce...Originally posted by ah_tee:wonder how r the guys liao
our zx lacer keep telling pple his corner bery zai ! got bua kata?

Bua boots that one is francis... FIERCE!!!Originally posted by ah_tee:bua boots in sand pit? wahahahahha
But i heard AARON was the 1 taking the lead leh.Originally posted by aaron017:Bua boots that one is francis... FIERCE!!!
No lah... I went on the track first doesn't mean I fast right?Originally posted by No_regret:But i heard AARON was the 1 taking the lead leh.
dont ask dear to go liao.. he no more boots to bua liao.. lolx@Originally posted by feng125:sorry to disappoint everyone. actually i was the co-organiser of the track day but seriously busy with school. couldn afford to zao school to go for track day. next time round i try to make it.
calvin when;s the next track day?
hey.. y no my name.. i the camera ger leh.. without mi.. u all no pple help take pic leh.. altought i know my camera skill Su_Ck.. still dun be so cruel mah....Originally posted by RedSuns4:the personal that attended:
me.chris,ah bug,francis and arron
tee. our racer been to the sand pit for 3 times ...you say fierce anot lah!
Ic, go there own limit better lor. Push urself too far and fast also no $$ take, crash liao pay $$ nia.Originally posted by aaron017:No lah... I went on the track first doesn't mean I fast right?
Originally posted by aaron017:Sorry racer..... you bery fierce.....
kanina... boots wasted... but never mind still can use... no choice buy new one liao hahahaOriginally posted by ZecHs:bua kata still not fierce...
how bout bua racin boots until nearly bua toes?![]()
1st one enter to chiat the R1 and Kup kia, we all stay behind relac and slow.. heheOriginally posted by aaron017:No lah... I went on the track first doesn't mean I fast right?
use ur head ar.. normal on rd then can.. if use that go track again.. i tink can bua toes liao.. wait u return with 1 missing toe.. u dun complaint to me wor.. haha.Originally posted by TZR:kanina... boots wasted... but never mind still can use... no choice buy new one liao hahaha
who say!Originally posted by MoNsTer:dont ask dear to go liao.. he no more boots to bua liao.. lolx@
buy those ah lian pvc one laOriginally posted by TZR:who say!
/me go market buy Phua Chu Kang boots yellow + high one go!!![]()
haha.. dear leg too fat.. no size..Originally posted by ah_tee:buy those ah lian pvc one la
when u go, very hard to control ur limit one lah, so the turn so big and shiok, kup until can slide knee pad, haha too bad i no knee pad, lan lan must keep my knees high... ta ma de, buy roller blade pad to slideOriginally posted by No_regret:Ic, go there own limit better lor. Push urself too far and fast also no $$ take, crash liao pay $$ nia.
But sometimes hard to control our limit also.![]()
MA DE!!!!!Originally posted by MoNsTer:haha.. dear leg too fat.. no size..
wah, wait sway got Gay boys in the track chase after meOriginally posted by ah_tee:buy those ah lian pvc one la
cannot lah u too fast liaoz they cannot chaseOriginally posted by TZR:wah, wait sway got Gay boys in the track chase after me
wahahaha![]()