the next trackday will be at MAY .to all that are interested pls post the date or day where you are available,so i could fix a dateOriginally posted by feng125:sorry to disappoint everyone. actually i was the co-organiser of the track day but seriously busy with school. couldn afford to zao school to go for track day. next time round i try to make it.
calvin when;s the next track day?
may not exam.Originally posted by nismoS132:may exam.![]()
who ask u so kan jiong come back tomorrow wahahahaOriginally posted by ZecHs:dun have anythign leh
6/5/03Originally posted by RedSuns4:the next trackday will be at MAY .to all that are interested pls post the date or day where you are available,so i could fix a date![]()
After payday lah,Originally posted by RedSuns4:the next trackday will be at MAY .to all that are interested pls post the date or day where you are available,so i could fix a date![]()
Free pics limited mah. The rest must join member then pay $$ using credit card then can see!!Originally posted by Ninjabug:tot got 2 group pic??...how come only one nia....and i tot the pic shd be more than tt rite??...
keep on opening new one loh..Originally posted by snowball72:dun use picturetrail.com wor.. i xin xin ku ku uploaded the pics in liao..
if u guys rrmbr the site which i uploaded my bdae pics..
it was auto-deleted after some time cos i did not upgrade it to premium (paying).
nw not accessible liao.. so if u totally no intention to pay money US $19.95 for 1 yr subcription, dun get picturetrail cos after abt 6 mths, it gets removed.
not nice one i never put up lah. hahaOriginally posted by Ninjabug:tot got 2 group pic??...how come only one nia....and i tot the pic shd be more than tt rite??...