yaya...get out of here pls...thank you..Originally posted by toapayoh:U think 110 very fast meh? Dun even think ur meter is accurate in the first place.
haha..tat toapayoh every post sounds so xialan..i read till oso bui tahan..lolzOriginally posted by tOngEh:yaya toapayoh!u here to di siao again!!
u r the faster lah
try travelling 70km/hr on a 50km/hr road in front of a TP.. slow mah, 70 only.. but lets see what happens to you..Originally posted by toapayoh:U think 110 very fast meh? Dun even think ur meter is accurate in the first place.
wat he means is dat your speed is not fast at all and the TP wun really be bothered.Originally posted by WhitePhantom:toapayoh that guy really seems a bit XL on the negative side..
but maybe he read my thread n he got the wrong idea that i was boasting that 100-110 is 'very fast'... u know, some ppl always mention their speed rite?
nevertheless, as u guys have said, try to ignore n avoid 'personal attacks', as to prevent flaming..
Sorry IF i had offended anyone... cheers
FYI, I know of ppl who have been caught for going at 94km/h on a 90km/h expressway.Originally posted by toapayoh:U think 110 very fast meh? Dun even think ur meter is accurate in the first place.
like that i think ride bicycle betterOriginally posted by gUms:110 fast leh i go 50km/hr i abit panic liao lol i still waiting for tp , i go 50km/hr when on outside road
You are learner, that's why. Once you get onto the road, and a bit of time and experience, heh heh, think you'll also get addicted to speed.Originally posted by gUms:110 fast leh i go 50km/hr i abit panic liao lol i still waiting for tp , i go 50km/hr when on outside road