u going to take your tp liao huh? must be lah or else wun be thinking so far liaoOriginally posted by snowball72:wat do ya guys tink abt not getting a bike upon passing class 2b and wait a yr later pass 2a den str get a 2a bike? tinking of getting RVF den.
heard ppl say b4 ride class 2b den str to class 2, bike too powerful.. cannot handle..
hw abt my case? str to 400cc??
fan si ren le....
It's not so easy to get a 2A/B as you tink. This is especially so when you dun ride very often.Originally posted by snowball72:wat do ya guys tink abt not getting a bike upon passing class 2b and wait a yr later pass 2a den str get a 2a bike? tinking of getting RVF den.
heard ppl say b4 ride class 2b den str to class 2, bike too powerful.. cannot handle..
fan si ren le....
SNowBall Jie, think it's betta to handle a 2B bike 1st on the road lor, coz gain experience mah.Originally posted by snowball72:wat do ya guys tink abt not getting a bike upon passing class 2b and wait a yr later pass 2a den str get a 2a bike? tinking of getting RVF den.
fan si ren le....
wah..i agree wif henry...2b u learn a lot of things like how to DIY ur bike,change parts, and a lot more things.Originally posted by nismoS132:i know of 2 ppl, ride LC kia, get class 2 immediately switch to blackbird and harley.
it's not impossible loh, but must be very careful in the beginning.
but if u wanna skip 2b then directly go 2a i think not advisable, 2b can learn alot of valuable lessons that you cannot learn in school.
like how to cup corner, when to cut ppl lane, how to show middle finger etc![]()
that time i taking 2a, got quite a few malay guys oso they skip 2b directly go 2a. they say 2b no fun, so they save money for 2a.Originally posted by snowball72:thank u all for ur reply wor..
i realise hw stoopid i am to have those tots run past me liaoz..
kekeke..
thank u everybody again..~~
I no licence la.Originally posted by TeeZeeR:heh~..i remembered da first time i got my bike sia...collected from werkshop at bendeemeer...went riding around town sia...and squeeze here and there. only thing to watch out for is when ur enjin stall in the middle of the road...conferm panic...but muz keep ur head...
in the end...bike enjin stall at yishun coz fuel finish...had to walk...stoopid
ah well...1st time sia...what to do...over eager. hehe~
Ball ah, i advise u to buy a cheap 2B bike to recognise SG roads and condition 1st, when u have experience then change to 2A.. experience is very important, if u change straight to 2A... sure bound to have alot of problems... power wise, rd condition wise etc...Originally posted by snowball72:wat do ya guys tink abt not getting a bike upon passing class 2b and wait a yr later pass 2a den str get a 2a bike? tinking of getting RVF den.
fan si ren le....
Wahhh.... hehhee... :pOriginally posted by TZR:Ball ah, i advise u to buy a cheap 2B bike to recognise SG roads and condition 1st, when u have experience then change to 2A.. experience is very important, if u change straight to 2A... sure bound to have alot of problems... power wise, rd condition wise etc...
just imagine u skill not there yet, u straight ride RVF, what if u raining? Diff weather conditions will affect ur way of riding...
Originally posted by TZR:hao shao wen.. i dun rain.. i snow nia..
Ball ah, i advise u to buy a cheap 2B bike to recognise SG roads and condition 1st, when u have experience then change to 2A.. experience is very important, if u change straight to 2A... sure bound to have alot of problems... power wise, rd condition wise etc...
just imagine u skill not there yet, u straight ride RVF, what if [b]u raining? Diff weather conditions will affect ur way of riding...[/B]
eh.... engine stall.. one of my most dread thing i could imagine happening to myself.Originally posted by TeeZeeR:heh~..i remembered da first time i got my bike sia...collected from werkshop at bendeemeer...went riding around town sia...and squeeze here and there. only thing to watch out for is when ur enjin stall in the middle of the road...conferm panic...but muz keep ur head...
in the end...bike enjin stall at yishun coz fuel finish...had to walk...stoopid
ah well...1st time sia...what to do...over eager. hehe~
You know hor, snow can melt and become water one mah .... H ah ah ah .. u rain .... Just dun hail storm can liao ....Originally posted by snowball72:eh.... engine stall.. one of my most dread thing i could imagine happening to myself.
cos i dunno hw to kickstart!!
i keep tinking if engine stall at junction etc hor.. i'll push bike one side.. den kickstart liao den continue riding.. cos i noe i'm goin to take BERY BERY LOOOONNNG to start it.. keke..
and i dun have the guts to suei chia aso .. :p
wah what? kekeke next time i have more to teach u la, haha :pOriginally posted by MoNsTer:Wahhh.... hehhee... :p
i toking abt POWER lah aiyoh~!Originally posted by snowball72:hao shao wen.. i dun rain.. i snow nia..
kakakak actualli raining i tink bigger wheel= more stable=more safe rite??
keke
pls flame me if i'm wrong.. I'm stil learning...