Haha...you are having the same prob as me!! haa....this the mystery of... MISSING MILES!!Originally posted by Rep150:I just went for full service and after that my fuel consumption seems to be higher, like from full tank which able to go 200+ but now onli 170. Wat's wtrong?? Izzit the air jet??
will appreciate helps, thanx.
It's normal like wat you say lor. As for the idling noise, I have it too, they say muz open up the whole engine which gonna be alot of work, but if dun do wun have any difference oso. Wun damage your engine or anything, so I juz have to live with it lorOriginally posted by A_l_a_N:hi.. may i noe wat did u went to service.. cos i also going for a full service tomorrow. other den engine oil, spark plug, wash carb, valve.. gasket. watz more to be done? also my bike has a 'tang tang tang' sound when idling, possible due to loose clutch plates, any idea how to solve?
yup, more power then b4....heheheOriginally posted by nismoS132:not spoil lah, nvr adjust properly. or maybe your mechanic decide to give you something EXTRA and tuned your bike for you.
you should feel that your SP now quite power right?
yeah seen it liao... a particular AH LIAN biker in this forum has a pair of them and is more than willing to blast the blue beams right in your face.Originally posted by A_l_a_N:hee i juz went for a service yesterday, feels more power and less noisy, but the clutch still the same. query about it tat changing the whole thing cost at least hundred plus bucks. so i think i wont spend such money for tat sound. by the way, anyone change the SP headlight to those with blue color background casing. seen some on the road but haben seen them ON their head lights
i dunno leh, can say out her name?Originally posted by feng125:yeah seen it liao... a particular AH LIAN biker in this forum has a pair of them and is more than willing to blast the blue beams right in your face.
u know who i know who.... kekekeke
hahaha cool i wan to know who also.. den can see mah. blue background casing come out blue lite.. ermmm den i better dun change. wait tio lia ahhahahahaa no money for summon liaoOriginally posted by feng125:yeah seen it liao... a particular AH LIAN biker in this forum has a pair of them and is more than willing to blast the blue beams right in your face.
u know who i know who.... kekekeke