Originally posted by vti_79:....................................................
Originally posted by dA`boI:Thanks!!when i pass....i will sure post here and thanks all of u !!!
[B]That hack care tatics really works on a lot of us.I am one of them too.When i took my third TP(and my PDL is expiring in 20+ more days time), I told myself that if i fail again i'm not going to take the next TP, Fail fail lor nvm.....And guess wat? I passed Hehe.......Relax and take the test fail then bo pian liao........and remember have more self practise.it helps.....When u pass must post here ok.....
i took 6 times. my ex failed his 1st tp yesterday.. some fucker hai him... remember... when u right turn goin to plank rite... u haf to lane change in the interval.. remember to check there's no coming vehicles or another testee coming out frm the starting point there...Originally posted by vti_79:Thanks all for reply...i will come here to take a look again bf i go for my test.....
last few times i really put in my very best.......
THIS TIME MUST REALLY APPLY THE THINGS U ALL TEACH ME
!!!!!
THANKS!!
Originally posted by hana00:i took 6 times. my ex failed his 1st tp yesterday.. some fucker hai him... remember... when u right turn goin to plank rite... u haf to lane change in the interval.. remember to check there's no coming vehicles or another testee coming out frm the starting point there...![]()
jia you alrite..
jus dont look down!!Originally posted by bigdeal:i just hate the narrow plank!
I love the plankOriginally posted by bigdeal:i just hate the narrow plank!
yup! figure 8 too! what's ur best time??Originally posted by Imaginary:I love the plank
Thanks for the encouragement!!Originally posted by gUms:HAHA vti ur days are Number HERE COMES DE KING oOOps i mean DE KING [TRAFFIC POLICE TEST] hahaha
Good luck to u remember COnfidents N not over confidence REMEMBER if u too confidents wait u do 1 mistake , u will get upset n do more mistakes
Dont kanchiong : more kanchiong means more mistake like if say u late for sch den u kan chiong liao den rush , when u leave home , half way to sch u forgot to take something GOT happen b4 when u kanchiong tio boh? same concept .
just relacs ur mind N fark care everything. n everything will be fine
N yah REMEMBER TO POST A TOPIC DIS 17/4 ON UR PASSING OF ur 2b y i say like dis cos i think u gonna pASS , EH One more thing eh.. i read somewhere de day b4 a big test u have sex u will relax n do better hahaha
haha WEEEEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeEEEEEEEE