like this i think u oso dun wanna wear...Originally posted by lanxx:it happens to everyone, sooner or later. Next time if you wan to lock helmet at bike, make sure you lock a cheap and old, scratchy helmet, then no one will steal
...Originally posted by subisisniki:i got experience someone stealing helmet.. but i didnt bother
My ARAI helmet was stolen on christmas eve...somemore my box was damage by the helmet thieve.Fuck the person who stole my helmetOriginally posted by WhitePhantom:KNN, today i park my bike behind hmv carpark.. my helmet i use padlock with kena stolen... they use razor blade cut off the strap... chee bye... cause me cannot pilion back my fren.... curse the person to die a terrible death!
who got experience helmet kena stolen? esp those bikes with a mini lock one...
Originally posted by WhitePhantom:today i jus bought a 'coconutshell' helmets (worn by vespa n chopper freaks). but i know its not approved by TP..
if kena caught, wat wil b the penalty like?
i know the fault is roughly the same as wearing tinted visors.
the helmet is small enuff to put in my side box, so convenient...confirm wun kena stolen easily
i also wanna get those turtle shells helmet but my head can squeeze in ..
maybe he got fat body but small head?Originally posted by WhitePhantom:u go n find bigger size... i tink sure got... cos i saw a fat fat ah pek also wearing this type...
its not approve loh....will kanna deduct points one... the 1st day i got my bike i also wear the coconut helmet then TP laugh at mi n lecture mi...cuz mi riding sp then wear coconut helmetOriginally posted by WhitePhantom:today i jus bought a 'coconutshell' helmets (worn by vespa n chopper freaks). but i know its not approved by TP..
if kena caught, wat wil b the penalty like?
i know the fault is roughly the same as wearing tinted visors.
the helmet is small enuff to put in my side box, so convenient...confirm wun kena stolen easily
haha.. funny.. i can laugh by juz imagining it.. haha..Originally posted by Laksa:its not approve loh....will kanna deduct points one... the 1st day i got my bike i also wear the coconut helmet then TP laugh at mi n lecture mi...cuz mi riding sp then wear coconut helmet