good, then you can come out riding with me sometimes liao. I stay in Whampoa, near your area!Originally posted by soundless:After two try finally pass my Tp liao. Very happy to see the RED lic.Now also looking for bike.This sat will see you all there.
But i forgot what time are we surpose to go down?????
[This message has been edited by soundless (edited 05 April 2002).]
Originally posted by soundless:After two try finally pass my Tp liao. Very happy to see the RED lic.Now also looking for bike.This sat will see you all there.
But i forgot what time are we surpose to go down?????
[This message has been edited by soundless (edited 05 April 2002).]
I think only less then 20 pplOriginally posted by jun:congrats yah..how many ppl passed btw?
Whampoa hmmmmmm well when i get my bike. then come out la kopi lorOriginally posted by lanxx:good, then you can come out riding with me sometimes liao. I stay in Whampoa, near your area!
Whampoa hmmmmmm well when i get my bike. then come out la kopi lor[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by soundless:[QUOTE]Originally posted by lanxx:
[b] good, then you can come out riding with me sometimes liao. I stay in Whampoa, near your area!
Whampoa hmmmmmm well when i get my bike. then come out la kopi lor[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by soundless:[QUOTE]Originally posted by lanxx:
[b] good, then you can come out riding with me sometimes liao. I stay in Whampoa, near your area!
outcast, where u stay?Originally posted by OuT-CaSt:dun forget jio mi also hor!! hehee![]()
icic, call me up next time lahOriginally posted by soundless:He stay jurong but he study in balestier lor
but he dun mind come to whampo to la kopi lor
[This message has been edited by soundless (edited 06 April 2002).]