Do u mean the Abadoned Old Changi Hospital? Ok after the Shell, u go straight up, keep left, u will see a small road leads u up to a very dark slope. (No lights, coz abandoned liao)Originally posted by Ranma:i look up in the directory
and i know roughly how to go there
but anyone know which road leads to the hospital, the dead people room in particular, it a back door if i rem correctly
yah lor, my frens went, saw many flying lights walking around, then they go play them, hahaha ambush and scare them~ LoL... all run away hahahaha farnie sial~Originally posted by kof-guy:that one no fun one leh.. my frens say everytime they go got alot of ppl one....
Erm yah i heard also, coz if they pull down, the spirits will wander around.... so they just keep it for them to stay lor... too many liao... machiam headquartersOriginally posted by roger:that place is reputed to be haunted. the govt did not pull down the building because of e fengshui problem.
it seems that the spirits do not want to leave the hospital. anyone know the reason why they like to stay there?
My friend's went, they said the guard is Indian one right? Heard he stayed there many years liao, he knows the ghosts there one. He stays somewhere near the beach back gate. If u see him, he will warn u if he thinks that night is dangerous...Originally posted by Ranma:i was trying to find a more specific or clear way to go to the old changi hospital, coz the place has guards now, the old way after shell is not longer accessable
my friends also went threr, he told me the guard greet him: 'happy exploring' sia...Originally posted by TZR:My friend's went, they said the guard is Indian one right? Heard he stayed there many years liao, he knows the ghosts there one. He stays somewhere near the beach back gate. If u see him, he will warn u if he thinks that night is dangerous...
Coz my friend saw him, then the guard told them to go by the main gate instead of back gate, oso dono why...
I heard that itz 'better' to enter by the main gate... itz a belief lor... dun enter by the back gate or go in sneaking like that... not good...Originally posted by TZR:My friend's went, they said the guard is Indian one right? Heard he stayed there many years liao, he knows the ghosts there one. He stays somewhere near the beach back gate. If u see him, he will warn u if he thinks that night is dangerous...
Coz my friend saw him, then the guard told them to go by the main gate instead of back gate, oso dono why...
it is near but NOT at upp.changiOriginally posted by kof-guy:got.
at upper changi rd mah
wah, hahahaha think the guard knows got those "mok mok" one lah, but then harmless..Originally posted by GSXR:my friends also went threr, he told me the guard greet him: 'happy exploring' sia...
haha
not really.Originally posted by roger:there are always better things to do at night right?