kanina wait tomorrow u see your butt eye SWOLLEN until u bway lin chu~ LoL~Originally posted by ShunLi:last nite, aaron017, VspecR34, me and one more fren went to hillview mansion. i went to the rooftop to shit! wahahahha! hopefully did not offend anything there. next time u all go....b4 careful...when u go rooftop...dun stand at the corner...cos i left my trademark behind.![]()
fuck you! one day has pass..but nothing happen. me ass feels normal...lol~ hopefully nothing will happen alsoOriginally posted by TZR:kanina wait tomorrow u see your butt eye SWOLLEN until u bway lin chu~ LoL~
Hmm issit? How u know? U send order to blk 11 b4? If less then 10 families, they still dare to stay ah?Originally posted by ShunLi:fuck you! one day has pass..but nothing happen. me ass feels normal...lol~ hopefully nothing will happen alsobobian..buay lun mah tat time
but today hor...i ride in bukit batok...tu tio three times, i stop...den the street lights above me...blink off. 3 times sial...only the lamp post nearest to me blink off. kao..dunno means what sial. but my fren say he oso notice tis. like energy saving...lol~
and hor..heard frm my fren today...tat hillview blk 11 is also haunted. the whole blk less than 10 flats occupied nia. and it the blk most inside one.
told u my fren told me liao...they all, all know about it.Originally posted by TZR:Hmm issit? How u know? U send order to blk 11 b4? If less then 10 families, they still dare to stay ah?
I only know Bedok got dono 1-2 flats totally abandoned and sealed... dono which blk leh.. hmmm
Last nite fun or not? Ha ha ha... knn kanna drenched leh... really unlucky after we went there hor? HahahahaOriginally posted by TZR:Hmm issit? How u know? U send order to blk 11 b4? If less then 10 families, they still dare to stay ah?
I only know Bedok got dono 1-2 flats totally abandoned and sealed... dono which blk leh.. hmmm
hahaha was thinking abt the HillView Mansion again, hahah stand outside skally got teh "thsss thsss" sound, lol...Originally posted by aaron017:Last nite fun or not? Ha ha ha... knn kanna drenched leh... really unlucky after we went there hor? Hahahaha![]()
after that wait ur PGM become dono what.. the ghost turn it into a LC kia... hahahah!Originally posted by kof-guy:ay ay nxt time u all got go this kinda tiu must jio me leh.. knn i waiting to hunt ghost very long liaozzzzz
always ppl say go wanna jio me in the end nvr jio me one cheebai.
Hahahahahaha..... best liao... then the LC kia become like your Dream bike like that...Originally posted by TZR:after that wait ur PGM become dono what.. the ghost turn it into a LC kia... hahahah!
dun need la got one tera heng for u to grab and squeeze ma hahahhaOriginally posted by snowball72:all dare devils........snowball timid timid..
if i go..i tink i need to wear diapers......
kekekekeke
it's not because its reputed to be haunted thats why the govt. didnt tear it down. they're already beginning construction again, and nearly all the places are being boarded up. its going to be reopened in 2005 as some army training camp if i'm not mistaken.Originally posted by roger:that place is reputed to be haunted. the govt did not pull down the building because of e fengshui problem.
it seems that the spirits do not want to leave the hospital. anyone know the reason why they like to stay there?
y issit called loti chia??Originally posted by nismoS132:last nite we go, got 2 loti chia come...
Becos it was used to send bread mah....Originally posted by snowball72:y issit called loti chia??
that not important. wat's important is got ghost.Originally posted by ah_tee:the mortuary still got some type of blood smell
reali ya????Originally posted by nismoS132:that not important. wat's important is got ghost.
tat time i went with my cousins and we went by a long steep staircase...we climbed in although there was a sign ( no entry)...we walked straight in and not long after, at a courtyard, maybe is the car park, we caught by the indian man...he warned us " wt so farnie to see ghost? do you all want to be killed here? " then he pointed out to a place and said that there was a ger being killed cum rape there...he said he is a policeman and call us to leave by the other way...he shouted to us and if he sees us again he will arrest us...Originally posted by aaron017:I heard that itz 'better' to enter by the main gate... itz a belief lor... dun enter by the back gate or go in sneaking like that... not good...