------------------Originally posted by Alvin rider79:Hi everyone...Why dun we have another outing???This time we go find haunted house to walk walk lor...
Originally posted by Xian_er:Hihi To All... I am new to this forum... As i saw u ppl mention hillview mansion... I tot of sharing the story of hillview mansion although i never been there... As the following story i was told by a frenZ so whether its fact or friction i never know so pls dun frame... My frenZ, i will named him D... Told mi his grandfather use to live near hillview mansion and when he is small he lives with his grandfather...When his grandfather told him tat hillview mansion was abandoned its ard his grandfather is ard 80+ and before tat hillview mansion is already abandoned lah!(Tat means it had been abandanoned for a very long¹²³time liaoZ) His grandfather said tat house was left renovate ½ undone b'cos 1 nite the constructor bring 1 gal go there but dunno wat happen in the end found the 2 had fall to death...and D said tat if u go there when the clock is abt to strike 12 or 2 (Sorrie i dun rememeber very clearly also dunno is it true..) someone in ur group will suffer a fell... and the underground storeroom once D heard a doggie cum wolf like erm barking but no matter where their touchlight shine they never found the erm barking source(?!?!) and by another story saids the house was haunted by the owner's daughter... and why goverment never touch tat mansion cos till now its still a private property.. Whose one i never know liaoz ....
jurong also haveOriginally posted by TZR:Hmm issit? How u know? U send order to blk 11 b4? If less then 10 families, they still dare to stay ah?
I only know Bedok got dono 1-2 flats totally abandoned and sealed... dono which blk leh.. hmmm