Maybe it's bcoz the insurance is too ex; heard it's about $1250 now.Originally posted by feng125:eh bike giving away for free also nobody wan?!?!
Originally posted by feng125:SP for takeover. no need pay owner anything, just continue the installments. i'll post the exact amount of installments in a later post. FT plate, 1st hand bike with no accident. owner letting go bcos insurance expires in june and its gonna cost him a bomb.
once again i state dis is NOT my bike, i'm only helping my fren. do ask watever questions u wish and i'll relate the questions to him, but do keep your criticism to yourself.
eh actually can take 3rd party mah. insurance expire liao den now oso no more 1st party, take a cheap cheap can liao lor. i oso dunno y the owner dowan to do this way but wat the heck...his loss.Originally posted by clockwise:whaha..
i think maybe its ure insurence gonna cost the owner a bomb..that somehow scares ppl off..hehhe
Once u've not settle the installment for the bike, u'll be require to get a 1st party insurance... U can only buy a 3rd party only after u've settle yr installment... I think there another way where they count be years... Should be 3 years i think...Originally posted by feng125:eh actually can take 3rd party mah. insurance expire liao den now oso no more 1st party, take a cheap cheap can liao lor. i oso dunno y the owner dowan to do this way but wat the heck...his loss.
when u get ur insurance?Originally posted by HokkienMee:1st party got 1000+ so much???
i got mine for SP at $612
Originally posted by HokkienMee:1st party got 1000+ so much???
I read in other forums it's the current price. Was quite surprised too coz I got mine for my S4 at $700 not long ago.Originally posted by HokkienMee:1st party got 1000+ so much???
Originally posted by feng125:eh actually can take 3rd party mah. insurance expire liao den now oso no more 1st party, take a cheap cheap can liao lor. i oso dunno y the owner dowan to do this way but wat the heck...his loss.
i dun have original log card i oso can get 2nd party...Originally posted by nick34:if your frenz have pay for the bike in full then he can get 3rd party if not he will have to buy 1st party ... meaning u dun have the orginal log card of the bike u cannot take 3rd party ...
how much the installment left???Originally posted by feng125:SP for takeover. no need pay owner anything, just continue the installments. i'll post the exact amount of installments in a later post. FT plate, 1st hand bike with no accident. owner letting go bcos insurance expires in june and its gonna cost him a bomb.
once again i state dis is NOT my bike, i'm only helping my fren. do ask watever questions u wish and i'll relate the questions to him, but do keep your criticism to yourself.
Last month, do myself....coz china dun take 1st party liao..Originally posted by ShunLi:when u get ur insurance?
how old are u and u still probatioN?
ownself go shop get is 1.5k.Originally posted by anoymous:guess wat!
1st party insurance for KRR150 cost $1800!
yes! its $1800! for underage n p-plater!
owner of motorshop told me just now!
eh feng ah... i'm interested... can send me details? like your friend's contacts? can email me his number at [email protected] or 96853437... thanks hor...Originally posted by feng125:eh bike giving away for free also nobody wan?!?!
my friend did get 3rd party WITHOUT original log card,somore his SP also FT plate, some shop got par lart do oneOriginally posted by nick34:if your frenz have pay for the bike in full then he can get 3rd party if not he will have to buy 1st party ... meaning u dun have the orginal log card of the bike u cannot take 3rd party ...
ya lor! piston jam again due to some stupid minor problem! will get it fix real soon. will cost $ again!Originally posted by nismoS132:ownself go shop get is 1.5k.
eh hear your piston jam leh.
how?
aiya let shop eat lah.... sua sua ke lah...Originally posted by anoymous:ya lor! piston jam again due to some stupid minor problem! will get it fix real soon. will cost $ again!