I think he meant the taxi driver accidentally reversed and knocked the TP bike si bo? Impossible TP go hit the taxi one lah...Originally posted by gUms:DAT means tP DONT know wat is following distance haixxx , how can become tp when dont know following distance lol , must tell him learn de 1000 , 2000, 3000 rule or for every 30km/hr how many bike lenght must he be away,weeeeeeee
Think is the TP try to stop the cab...Then the cab scare go jam brake and the TP knock rite into the cab...Well do Mr taxi uncle...Ha...Ha...Ha...Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:saw a funny incident today at katong.
i saw on the opposite lane:
taxi with hazard light on.
4 tp bikes parked parallel behind the cab,
out of the 4, the nearest one was on the floor.
make a guess wad happen. frankly i dunno oso.
my guess is that the taxt do sumthing funny then the tp bike beind kena.
Song Bo
3 tp? tat's 'alot' !Originally posted by bigdeal:yea.. i live at katong area... on monday alot of tp... seriously... though i never past katong shopping centre, but from kallang airport down to my house, i saw 3 tps with big big bikes sia~~
maybe VESPAOriginally posted by ShunLi:3 tp? tat's 'alot' !
what do u expect them to ride then? Yamaha RXZ?
Maybe fully mod Sp/kipp heheheheOriginally posted by ShunLi:3 tp? tat's 'alot' !
maybe tp skiddedOriginally posted by feng125:surprise surprise...today on the PIE on the opposite direction got big jam. i saw a recovery truck hanging the TP motorcycle (700 cc one) and carrying it unto the recovery truck. wonder wat happened....
u seen more ah? i kuku new bird... nv see so much before... they riding bmw bikes sia~ i rather they ride bicycles...Originally posted by ShunLi:3 tp? tat's 'alot' !
eeee... tp bikes so beh gan one ah...Originally posted by ah_tee:i was eating at macpherson, by the rd side, saw a tow truck draggin the BMW, haha, feel like laughing
maybe they using IRC tyresOriginally posted by bigdeal:eeee... tp bikes so beh gan one ah...
Originally posted by bigdeal:eeee... tp bikes so beh gan one ah...
TP also human mah. Which bike sure no problem 1? Only more or less depends on how u maintain it right.Originally posted by bigdeal:eeee... tp bikes so beh gan one ah...
er... kuku new bird here ah.. wats irc ?Originally posted by nismoS132:maybe they using IRC tyres