during my 2B, when i was waiting to move off, there was a traffic jam infront of me, because the cars were just returning from their morning pracs and they stopped in the middle of the road blocking passage.
there were a small gap inbetween the gaps, but the ppl taking their TP that day didn't know whether to go through that gap or not, didn't wanna risk failing.
i see the tester keep shouting at them to go, but they still never go, then i see tester shake head and make alot of ticks.
HAHAHAHAHA.
then when i was laughing at them, the tester call me go, but i also never see, luckily the guy beside me woke me from my laughter, if not i maybe oso fail hahaha.
in the end got 10 points

2a got nothing so happening, except almost let 1 guy hai me fail, going up slope he come too near me, i siam to the right to avoid him, in the end right leg down.
lucky tester gimme wobble when stopping only

4 points pass, hahaha KNN if not for that guy would be 2 points liao!!!
------------------
press for NOS
--->> O <<---