brudder.. we dun flame for no reason ley.. we r keeping down the flaming as much as possible.. jus dat some scams we dun flame them, their backside itchy wor.Originally posted by No_regret:Wao!!! This thread really good man. So many people encouraging him. No flame like many other thread. Hope he can feel the warm.
My little advise, don't give up and regret later leh. Overcome a difficulties/challenge will make u become stronger. While running away from it will make u regret and feel really bad next time.
Ok. But many of the other threads always flame 1. But it is very common for all forums as everyone has different opinium. A bit out of topic liao... hehe..Originally posted by snowball72:brudder.. we dun flame for no reason ley.. we r keeping down the flaming as much as possible.. jus dat some scams we dun flame them, their backside itchy wor.![]()
many other threads which r helpful and flame-free ah.
keep reading on.
Cheers~~
brudderOriginally posted by No_regret:Wao!!! This thread really good man. So many people encouraging him. No flame like many other thread. Hope he can feel the warm.
My little advise, don't give up and regret later leh. Overcome a difficulties/challenge will make u become stronger. While running away from it will make u regret and feel really bad next time.
No wonder la... Maybe that is 1 of the main reasons... hehe... But chee hong is the difference between a boy and a guy... haha..Originally posted by GSXR:brudder
heard that tynnie is a she wor... hmmzzz...
Hi, abt ur case, i have to tell u this lor. U must get this in ur mind, ride bike, if no buang then its not called "ride bike" liao mah. right? Only u fall, u will learn. Is like that one, no matter how good skills u have, u one day sure will buang one time one.Originally posted by Tynnie:i got no confidence in handling the bike coz i kenna bang by wan guy before in prac 1...felt so helpless when i noe i was goin to fall....
huh?? u wont offend me... cos i m not a chk for sure... woo hoo... hahaOriginally posted by No_regret:No wonder la... Maybe that is 1 of the main reasons... hehe... But chee hong is the difference between a boy and a guy... haha..
No offence leh.
Originally posted by Tynnie:i m taking prac 2 at ssdc...bt i have developed a phobia of goin for lessons..can any1 gif me advice?