me also met an accident last november. my frends now still in hospital.. doctor say he paralysed liao.. but duno still got chance anotOriginally posted by Ah^Huat:I'm one of those that met an accident this month...2days ago samething happend to my fren as well.
hao is yr pgm man ?? :p so long nvr see u in here liao :pOriginally posted by peiling07:All the riders out there... For your safety please ride carefully... Seen alot of accident liao... A bit scared.. Some of my friends passed away liao... So Sad..
Do take care!
today almost hit one car and one van. i think they dunno how to put signal. the van wanna turn right signal left, den when i overtake on the right, he suddenly turn right, luckily wasn't riding fast, able to brake. the car leh, signal left also den keep to the left, den i wanna speed up overtake cos he seems like he's going to stop by the side. suddenly he u-turn! luckily he can u-turn well. able to siam to the left when there's a gap.Originally posted by otacon:Sad to say i am also an accident victim last year Feb. I noticed that nowadays car owners are becoming more reckless. And most of them are lady drivers.
when riding, use ur common sense. if the cars around are all speeding then do so lah.Originally posted by mitolover:actually by saying ride carefully,we think of slow riding.but i always have a feeling tat the cars around r pushing me forward to ride faster although im jus sticking 2 the rd limit.its like if u dun speed up.all the cars r goin 2 over take u...hai~
I have some questions.if kana accident,wat must we do?copy ic?then...
and when riding time,its best to stay in the middle of the lane or stick to 1 side n the cars can pass u...
no lah...Originally posted by GSXR:Peiling? ARe u the peiling working at Pet's Kiosk in Serangoon north? and from phs one?
thanks for your concern... i meeting him later and i will pass him the msg..Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:with all the stupid drivers out there, pls ride defensively.
its not how fast u get there but being able to ride again tmro.
remember when we pass we took the pledge ?
Live to Ride, Ride to Live.
peiling, pls send our regards (from the racetrackers) to ur fren. life still has to go on.
regards~
not riding liao... frend riding...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:hao is yr pgm man ?? :p so long nvr see u in here liao :p
Ya...I agreed with lanxx...Even if u stay home u may slip on the floor,bang ur head and die...Originally posted by lanxx:Accidents happen all the time. It is part and parcel of riding esp when there are so many vehicles in SG, very hard to siam one.
So the bottom line is: If you wan to be extremely safe, dun ride.
Even cross road also kena banged dead by bus, as all of you can recall the incident at Bukit Merah Central. Wait for bus at bus stop all kena banged by car at Macpherson.
What is fated is fated. Enjoy, coz life is short. But still ride safely esp during jam and peak roads hoh!