Yo, so wat bike r u riding! Me riding Ta 200.Originally posted by kokomo:Any gal riders around in tis forums? Wanna meet up and gather gather? Seem quite seldom I saw gals riding around... if so can leave contacts?
eh florence think this trick old liao, now adays gals not so easy to trick worOriginally posted by snowball72:"eh.. u wanna join us?? i go fetch u la.. how far aso no problem." den the ger will "ohh.. he's such a sweet and caring guy!!"
muahahhahaa
what colour is ur SP???Originally posted by kokomo:I riding SP now... close to a year oreadi...![]()
wah!treat mi as wat...?i entertainer ah?i not who also pei one hor 38 muz also see pple one hor...but buy mi sweets la hahaha i m more willing to accompany u all if u all buy packet of sweets or one tub of ice-cream gib mi eat~heheheheOriginally posted by lawlipop:ya lor.. chris out of the club... keke.. got poolgal82 keep him company... no need mix wif u guys liao.. haha... oei.. xiang^er can keep the gers company mah... she good leh.. u just buy her food.. she'll be beri happy.. right hor?
er...... ORD LO!Originally posted by TZR:hahaha POP LO!
knn my frens say me and them the difference is RECORD.Originally posted by tzrr:er...... ORD LO!
Althought I hav no idea wat u're toking abt, but it felt like an insult...Originally posted by nismoS132:knn my frens say me and them the difference is RECORD.
u REC
i ORD
she is jumbo~ leh dun play play wit her arOriginally posted by lawlipop:ya lor.. chris out of the club... keke.. got poolgal82 keep him company... no need mix wif u guys liao.. haha... oei.. xiang^er can keep the gers company mah... she good leh.. u just buy her food.. she'll be beri happy.. right hor?
The buaya aready came out long time ago...Originally posted by lanxx:suddenly I see all the crocodiles surfacing out of the murjy water
hi i'm a gal too...riding a scrambler colsing to a yr too...Originally posted by kokomo:Any gal riders around in tis forums? Wanna meet up and gather gather? Seem quite seldom I saw gals riding around... if so can leave contacts?
it's a miracle!!Originally posted by s2c:hi i'm a gal too...riding a scrambler colsing to a yr too...