Yo~ i SMS u today leh, no reply, anyways, if u can get the person a copy of the log card, i can ask for you the loan. I have lobang to loan for bikes from a finance company at only 2% interest a year.Originally posted by s2c:i intend to get scram still & wats that grinfor? hmm...i just worried about my $ thats all....sianzz..... hope i can think of something soon.....thou the bike is FH but is good really! happen to noe any bike shop that i could loan for a FH XR200? about 4k?
[This message has been edited by s2c (edited 25 June 2001).]
eeeee.......... haha yah hor, FH bike very old leh....... $4k... quite expensive... my friend's FR plate XR200 oso abt $4k plus only.... LOL.... don kenna chop, go ask other shop the market price 1st.... then decide later...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:MICHELLE! ! !u siao r?? fh ??woa lao.. u noe hao old or not?? somemore one shot 4k ar?? don siao lah... yr frd noe abt bikes or not
????
CONGRATS BRO... heehee...relac for awhile first ... it ell u first ppl see yr plate ar sure noe u haven't run in finish yet so sure got ppl blow u lah...jio u race lah... sure got one...some more ppl noe krr is power bike... take care man...Originally posted by Noah:ZM, wah lao today rode my bike back from the motor-tiam ... the feeling ... wah so shiok ..... but kinda scared. And, my senior had to bring me back from the motor-tiam all the way back to my place .... me dunno the route. .... (wah lau, this friend where to find) Tomorrow will be riding my bike to work. Still wobbling here and there .... engine dunno died how many times lia because I din turn accel enuff .... Had to adapt to kick start ... wah piang .... wah .... ahahah ah h
noah....this sat. wanna join us?? don paiseh lah... *wink wink*Originally posted by Noah:ZR,
me interested in the loan company leh .... 2% interest per annum har ? Can introduce to me or not ah ? Thank you !
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:MICHELLE! ! !u siao r?? fh ??woa lao.. u noe hao old or not?? somemore one shot 4k ar?? don siao lah... yr frd noe abt bikes or not
????
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:[QUOTE]Originally posted by s2c:
[B]i intend to get scram still & wats that grinfor? hmm...i just worried about my $ thats all....sianzz..... hope i can think of something soon.....thou the bike is FH but is good really! happen to noe any bike shop that i could loan for a FH XR200? about 4k?
the grin ?? nuting lah ..*wink wink* heehee...eh really lah...FH plate freakin' old sia..u sell me 1k i oso think twice sia...really lah..bo hua...i think u better find another bike... u looking for xr ar? i tomolo go ubi check out for u lah... wait for my answer b4 buying tomolo evening i can give u the ans liao..or if u want u can pg me lor...![]()
Originally posted by s2c:dun have ur pager lah, anyway...u let me noe here & see how loh.....tks huh!
outinglist....check there...got my pgr
so u buy the bike oredi ar??
its not tt don wanna support...i scared wait u kena tok liao... this type of price...see u noe liao nomatter hao gd the bike ..its still expensive... but u really like thn buy lor...make sure the bike hor...no problems...and ask tt asshole who is selling u the bike to do mantainance first b4 passing the bike to u.... all the oils.. 2t everything..change and top up..Originally posted by s2c:i noe how old is the bike & i trust my friends too. i seen the bike myself & i really think is good.....support leh!
yo~ Can, i can ask for u, but no gaurentee can loan up to $4k... u have to give me a photocopy of the bike's log card, then i must show the finance company to see how much they wanna loan u.... but must be prepared lah... comfirm not up to $4k one....Originally posted by Noah:ZR,
me interested in the loan company leh .... 2% interest per annum har ? Can introduce to me or not ah ? Thank you !
s2c,Originally posted by s2c:i noe how old is the bike & i trust my friends too. i seen the bike myself & i really think is good.....support leh!
ZR,Originally posted by TZR:yo~ Can, i can ask for u, but no gaurentee can loan up to $4k... u have to give me a photocopy of the bike's log card, then i must show the finance company to see how much they wanna loan u.... but must be prepared lah... comfirm not up to $4k one....
ZM,Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:noah....this sat. wanna join us?? don paiseh lah... *wink wink*
y? u think u buey zai ar?Originally posted by Noah:ZM,
saw the outing forum, thanks for inviting, but dun think I am ready to join you all yet. Enjoy yourselfhahahah .....
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:s2c... u buy oredi ar ?
? so u coming this sat?![]()
relac lah..Originally posted by s2c:not yet suppose to be this thur but something crop up & I CANT GET MY BIKE COS NO $!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sob..sob.......![]()
hey! i got a wr200 fp plate want anot ...just carry on installment only. good conditionOriginally posted by s2c:not yet suppose to be this thur but something crop up & I CANT GET MY BIKE COS NO $!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sob..sob.......![]()
hey! i got a wr200 fp plate want anot ...just carry on installment only. good conditionOriginally posted by RedSuns4:[QUOTE]Originally posted by s2c:
[b]not yet suppose to be this thur but something crop up & I CANT GET MY BIKE COS NO $!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sob..sob.......![]()