Noah, so far everything u said is normal, don worry. We will explain to u when we meet up, coz too many things to say, can type until my keyboard spoil....Originally posted by Noah:ZM,
wah ... ahahhah ... I made it to work and back in one piece. ah ah h ..... phew ! Ask you hor ..... Today hor .... I kick started the engine ... but got some clak clak clak sound. Then I go and rev the engine a little bit hoping the sound would go away. But it didn't. For the first few seconds, din understand what was wrong. Then realise that I was still stepping on the kick starter. Will this damage my engine ? It occured quite briefly for around 5 seconds or so lor. I hope I din do any harm to my engine .... otherwise going to heart pain liao.
Then hor, this bike got fuel indications one leh. But when the bike is on side stand ah, the fuel quantity is fuel leh. When I sit on the bike and starighten the whole thing, and read the fuel, the fuel is around 3/4 only. I open up the fuel tank hor, so got a lot of fuel. Somemore, I only pumped full tank one day back, can't be so fast use 1/4 liao rite ? The fuel selector was in Reserve tank when I pumped up full tank and came back home from motor-tiam. Then I realise I forgot to switch the selector to normal. Will this affect anything ?
Got a lot of questions man... ahhah ... so sorry to bug you. hai .... I hate the kick start of the bike. so difficult to kick one, or issit I dun h ave the technique to start the thing with ease yet ?
The reason is becoz motorshop they borrow from finance is oso abt 1-2%, the rest of 3% is they earn themselves...Originally posted by Noah:ZR,
me oustanding $3K+ from motor-tiam, loan for 2yrs. But the motor-tiam interest is 5%. That's why interested in the loan company lor .... 2% only. How come so low ah ? Anyway, I dun have the photocopy of the log book yet. The processing is still ongoing lor ....
why u don wanna join us? We all slow riders, and moreover just a kopi an tok kok session, no harm one lah... if u don come how i explain the SP stuffs to u???? RIGHT MAN?Originally posted by Noah:ZM,
saw the outing forum, thanks for inviting, but dun think I am ready to join you all yet. Enjoy yourselfhahahah .....
knn u damn 7wind ah, WAHAHA michelle got say wan u to wipe the tears off her meh? siao, make dirty people's face with ur filthy hands~~ WAHAHAHA!!! right michelle? LOL LOL LOLOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:relac lah..*daps tears off michelle eyez~*
heehee.... nvm lah maybe tt bike not meant for u lah... francis tt finance company cannot help ar ?
find me tea si bo???i juz 'haoxing' onliOriginally posted by TZR:knn u damn 7wind ah, WAHAHA michelle got say wan u to wipe the tears off her meh? siao, make dirty people's face with ur filthy hands~~ WAHAHAHA!!! right michelle? LOL LOL LOL
Abt the finance, not i cannot help, is i need a copy of the bike's log card. If not how i show the finance company?
Originally posted by TZR:knn u damn 7wind ah, WAHAHA michelle got say wan u to wipe the tears off her meh? siao, make dirty people's face with ur filthy hands~~ WAHAHAHA!!! right michelle? LOL LOL LOL
Abt the finance, not i cannot help, is i need a copy of the bike's log card. If not how i show the finance company?
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:find me tea si bo???i juz 'haoxing' onliu say untill like tt knn u...michelle don care abt him...*humphz~* don who type wat ':sunglass:' *daoz~ francis*
glad i could be of helpOriginally posted by s2c:u been a great to me too...tks so much!
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:glad i could be of helpheehee
so u wanna join us on sat? come lah...if u don haf bike yet nvm lah...see who nearest to yr house thn ask tt person to fetch lor...i m sure they will be obliged to lend a helping hand![]()
anyway...congrats on the purchasing of yr bike michelle
ok thn...haf a G8 time !Originally posted by s2c:dun think can join u guys lah cos my friend is leaving to canada on sun morning, we r goin party till dawn & than send her to the airport.....tks for inviting....!!!
No problem, so whats ur plan? Care to tell us abt it? If cannot its ok...Originally posted by s2c:u been a great to me too...tks so much!
sorry reply wrong msg... sorry sorry~~Originally posted by TZR:No problem, so whats ur plan? Care to tell us abt it? If cannot its ok...
eh u buey yao bai.....the msg is for me lah!!!u damn buey yao bai u noe orant?? knn u think u very yandao ar?? pls leh uas big as stay puff marshmellow man sia haahaa pui pui tai tai......francis....maybe u should...SHAKE YR FAT ASS (x3)*me turns on ricky martin's song*muahaahaaOriginally posted by TZR:No problem, so whats ur plan? Care to tell us abt it? If cannot its ok...
No problem, so whats ur plan? Care to tell us abt it? If cannot its ok...Originally posted by s2c:is ok i tot of a way liaozz....will get my bike soon...![]()
tks so much guys!
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:shit..miss again..haahaa
woalao....i got afew the pages..the firstname is mine leh...but now like harder and harder liao...coz more ppl in this forum liao...haiz~~
*sniff*
haahaa
u go where 'pao' yr seat?Originally posted by s2c:U can still have page nine mah.....
tell u all something i got my bike last nite, had 3 falls! but i survive...spent the whole of last nite thinking if i should ride a scram & the ans in the morning is YES! at the most, the scram look ugly but i had my dream...heeheegoin to cut my seat sat....kekekeke
if u see a FH XR on the road pls siam hor....hahhahaha
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:u go where 'pao' yr seat?
lower yr gan tong lor... u buey zai or u too short? heehee
[This message has been edited by ^TzM 53^ (edited 29 June 2001).]
hey! over there things very ex leh!Originally posted by s2c:"auntie" loh at lanvander there....i lower my suspension liao lah, i too short can?? >
:p i very sad liao leh u still laugh....!!!
heehee paiseh lah...u go auntie ar?? i into u one place... u noe tt mah motor? opp is the civil defence rite? civil defence tt road ar..u go straight down..keep right! u will pass by shop houses...first right turn..u turn right... thn park yr bike liao hor..thn u walk to the entrance of the carpark and turnleft...u can see that motor accs. shop...their workmanship is goodOriginally posted by s2c:"auntie" loh at lanvander there....i lower my suspension liao lah, i too short can?? >
u got wr ar??? eh eh...u and me frds right?? *grins*... lend me oso lah..heehee...Originally posted by RedSuns4:hey! over there things very ex leh!
when you free go out together...... then can use my wr
heehee paiseh lah...u go auntie ar?? i into u one place... u noe tt mah motor? opp is the civil defence rite? civil defence tt road ar..u go straight down..keep right! u will pass by shop houses...first right turn..u turn right... thn park yr bike liao hor..thn u walk to the entrance of the carpark and turnleft...u can see that motor accs. shop...their workmanship is goodOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:[QUOTE]Originally posted by s2c:
[b]"auntie" loh at lanvander there....i lower my suspension liao lah, i too short can?? >
leh ta pai si bei su ka flame wa hor... kan lu lah..Originally posted by TZR:eh pls leh, there mostly sell ah beng's 80's stuffs one leh, oso got make helmet cushion lah, but don go if u scram... that one is a pek leh...