indeed brainless!!!Originally posted by keratinize:All a female should ever ride on is a dick.
so stop all these bloody nonsense.
Originally posted by keratinize:And i still think it's funny...
I think you're right. probably there's too many comfort taxis around & nevertheless they're still damn irritating.Originally posted by Honda's Fan:Keratinize
I think the worst is mercedes cab at least twice on the road they wanted my life but of course not all taxi drivers are like that.Comfort cab is giving u this impression i thinks its bcoz its has the most number of taxis.
THis person should be banned from sgforums.Originally posted by keratinize:All a female should ever ride on is a dick.
so stop all these bloody nonsense.
hmm.......tks for the reply! so it means that KTM is really not meant for beginners....huh? sad....really like KTM! tot want to take after my bf WR200 if he's upgrading but i too heavy for me....ktm is lighter. maybe i should take xr200.....i also hoping that YZ125 will come out soon........anyone had any idea that if YZ125 is coming soon....heard that it is leh.....Originally posted by ktmger:hmm... seems like u all have a very bad concept of gers riding dirt bikes. I have my class 2b licence for 2 years already. I don't have any problem on the road too. I used to ride WR200, KTM200, XR200.
It doesn't mean that gers riding dirt bikes are BUTCH. I guess all of u have yet to see pretty female dirt riders with boyfriends and mind you, they are fierce in offroad too.
I am not pretty and I do take my boyfriend's ktm200 for an offrd ride now and then. Just to let you all know that offrd riding is fun. New female riders should take easier bikes to ride like Wr200, dr200 (smooth powerband) or xr200 (4 stroke).Do not take a ktm200 as a first bike, it's a wild horse!!!!!! till now i still not really able to control it offrd.
Scramblers are not meant for on rd. Parts wear out faster, more fuel consumption (esp 2 strokes, more expensive to maintain.
Just my 2 cents worth,
KTMger
Originally posted by ^SoTonG^:hey come on dun condem female drivers ley i haf met tis female friver who is veri skill somemore a mers 1 okie she's able 2 cut through lane n squeeze here n there even wif tat bulky piece of metal.......i try 2 keep up wif her but lost her in a jam soo dun look down on female drivers ar
thou i havent got my license but i do know a few things lah...heehee not as much as all the other experience ppl here but i try to ans ur ques in anyway i know.... first, wat bike are you looking for? than u go look for the shop....thou alot of ppl dun like this shop "De Xing" in Ubi but i think thou they are quite "dao" but they give reasonable price but go with someone who ride better still....than again r u getting a first hand bike or second hand? & how are you paying by? instalement? how much are u prepare to pay for ur downpayment? if u pay more ur interest is less loh.dun buy from shop that offer u 9-10% interest, but if u downpayment more, u can bargain with the interest rate too. as for ur parking, if u r goin home everyday, buy a season parking ticket from your estate town council loh...need to produce ur licence, ur bike details(when u buy ur bike that time, the ppl will give u, forgot wat book is call)...anything just ask, ppl here friendly & nice, they will ans ur ques...chaos! Hapi Riding!Originally posted by Noah:Hi,
I am new around here.
Just got my 2B license.
Need some guidance.
Looking for a bike.
How do I go about buying a bike ?
Any shops to recommend ?
How to settle carpark slot ?
Basically, I know next to nothing about bikes.