Originally posted by Noah:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[B] kuang tai lee.... NOT the one at defu lane...but the one at ubi ind. park...to tell u the truth...they r ABIT ex.(abt 10-20 for small problems and abt 50 for major problems)[seriously...i don mind paying abit more for better service]but their workmanship is good....n the motorbikes they sell...(2nd hand) oso not bad...if u want to buy a bike from them rite...they will change everything for u ....engine oil..spark plugs...anything spolit they will change... unlike some motorbike shop i noe... i think their service is gd...btw u got every kena motor kiam...like they promise u today can take bike...but when u go down u still must wait?? well ktl not like tt one... tt;s y i trust them... if u interested... to do yr servicing there rite... u look for jiawei...say 8398 intro u there...
cheers :p
Hi,
do they have any TZM ? I looking for 2nd hand TZM. Max budget only $2k+. Possible to get one ?
Thanks !
Hi,Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:is tt for downpayment? erm... tell u wat u email me wif the above icon... n i get back to u ... (contact no. pls..) i call and ask for u ...
Hi,Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:erm... noah.. r u a guy ?
anyways...for2k whole payment is impossible...well tzm is not really a new bike...it goes as far back as fn plate..
erm... i onli noe estimate .... fr8*** is abt 1yr1mth there abtOriginally posted by Noah:Hi,
Noah is a guy. Noel is probably a gal.
How do you tell how old a bike is from the number plate ? Thanks !
Any logical way to tell how old a bike is from it's plate number ?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:erm... i onli noe estimate .... fr8*** is abt 1yr1mth there abt
fq3*** is slightly more thn 3yrs.
P.S: i mean no harm...i tot u r my frd ...sorrie man.... did not mean those words...apology accepted? heehee i m 22/m...i used to ride sp too.... not a bad bike... :pOriginally posted by PASIR GUDANG:Me like to make more friend, i'm new here. But i like here very much. me 19/m living in singapore, anyone want to know about SP just contact ok thanks here.
U mean Castrol A747 2T? eh very expensive leh, $38 1 litre leh.... how can afford... *sigh* i now using Esso Gold, if no $$ i use Esso Pase.... hee... yeah my engine part hor, when i ram my throttle abit will like Grannnnggg....ggg...gg.. Grrrrraaaannggg...g.g.g.gg.gg like something shaky shaky inside the piston....loose loose feeling... u know? Or this weekend we meet up u help me see lor...Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:Your brother bike jam on the highway, izzit suddenly the bike stop then your brother fall down right. you buy 747 try first see wether your piston still like this a not, now your piston izzit very rough. If it so that's mean won't jam, jam got two type , one type is your piston crash like stone and powder inside, two is jam and just change the piston ring. now your bike nothing to do with the rod and bearing. But first you tell me izzit your bike very rough?