actually i think its very sud for girls to ride bikes... hope to see more of them on sports bikes... looks very sud sud leh...Originally posted by newbie:Gals being pillon behind on guys doesn't mean is safe rite?! If accident occurs, they all the most suai one. Y u all have a idea that most gals can't drive well?? Wat 'bout guys?? Can u guarantee urself is one who can ride skillfully and safely? If not, I oso can recommend skipper or even Vespa.
Originally posted by TZR:U mean Castrol A747 2T? eh very expensive leh, $38 1 litre leh.... how can afford... *sigh* i now using Esso Gold, if no $$ i use Esso Pase.... hee... yeah my engine part hor, when i ram my throttle abit will like Grannnnggg....ggg...gg.. Grrrrraaaannggg...g.g.g.gg.gg like something shaky shaky inside the piston....loose loose feeling... u know? Or this weekend we meet up u help me see lor...
Yo Yo~ Yah i know the sound very irritating hor? Like gonna jam pattern. I ask my bike shop liao, the machanic says its not gonna jam. Just the piston ring is loose only, won't jam one, just on your 2T pump big abit can liao. But if wanna get rid of the sound just change piston.Originally posted by SP siaoz:hi TZR, hey my bike also got this kind of sound leh ... got some kind of the sound from piston block head like g.gg.ggg when it drop to rpm3000 like that. Though like that my bike can go up to 180km/h. Is the piston gonna jam ?
Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:Any girls here riding or going to ride a bike????
Originally posted by kofguy:so long liao u still haven buy?!?!
Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:WHICH KIND OF BIKE U BUYING?
Har ? You mean can step on car tires one ah ?Originally posted by kofguy:bend forward good for us mah ^^.
hehe ok lah actually i also support you get sportbike, becoz come on lah seriously speaking how tall are you?
ok maybe can ignore that but i feel it's very impt. u can't expect to always step on kerb or car tyre.
you ride a bike to be comfortable, if everytime feel so awkard sooner or later you oso very dulanz one.
also another point is, if u wanna ride scrambler, unless u got a bunch of scram frens, u'll feel very lonely one. coz if got a bunch can go trailing together.
altho if u wanna find some i know a certain ktm forum.
Originally posted by Noah:S2c,
then wat's going to happen to your RXK ? hehehh he ....
[This message has been edited by s2c (edited 11 June 2001).]Originally posted by kofguy:bend forward good for us mah ^^.
hehe ok lah actually i also support you get sportbike, becoz come on lah seriously speaking how tall are you?
ok maybe can ignore that but i feel it's very impt. u can't expect to always step on kerb or car tyre.
you ride a bike to be comfortable, if everytime feel so awkard sooner or later you oso very dulanz one.
also another point is, if u wanna ride scrambler, unless u got a bunch of scram frens, u'll feel very lonely one. coz if got a bunch can go trailing together.
altho if u wanna find some i know a certain ktm forum.