Originally posted by keratinize:S2C,
you really the very long haven't buy a bike...
try SP, very light...
btw, i thought SP was one of your choices, right?
anyway, think hard before buying, coz beside a mode of transportation, bike is also an investment in a way. don't any how throw hard earned money away.
Cheers!
Originally posted by kofguy:that guy is my fren's fren..
my pri sch fren(1)'s sec sch fren(2)'s poly classmate(3)'s fren(4).
basically except for the guy who tio, all are my frens. sad thing, my fren(1) just gave him(4) a full face helmet.
http://forums.delphi.com/wr400f/start http://forums.delphi.com/Singapore_DBR/start http://forums.delphi.com/KTM_Singapore/startOriginally posted by kofguy:[QUOTE]Originally posted by s2c:
[b]no lah i tot of getting SP before but SP is like taxi now...so many ppl riding & dun like other sportsbike liao....thou i'm short i always like scrambler......trail? maybe next time? but wats the forum anyway? meant for KTM only?
You mean they will step on the tyre of the car beside them at the red light ? I dunno, you may find me very suah gu, but I really find this very amusing ....Originally posted by kofguy:u nvr see b4 meh?
quite a common sight leh... some ppl too short for scramblers still go buy those ultra tall one. whenever they stop will either step on kerb or step on car tyre.
Originally posted by Noah:You mean they will step on the tyre of the car beside them at the red light ? I dunno, you may find me very suah gu, but I really find this very amusing ....sorry ....
whatever u buy....choose wisely...very often the first bike ppl buy is not really wat they want..but bcoz of the company they r in ;pOriginally posted by s2c:i havent see lah but my friends used this joke on me....guess u all can guess y???
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:whatever u buy....choose wisely...very often the first bike ppl buy is not really wat they want..but bcoz of the company they r in ;p
heehee
hope u find yr 'dream' bike ;p
Originally posted by kofguy:nope, not riding sportsbike
that time still new to biking, my frens n i all take together, so no one can give each other suggestion. dunno wat good or bad, i see my this current bike chio so i just buy loh.
but now i regret alot.
intending to switch to pgm4.
noah...u refering to me ar?? haahaa........haiz~.... he die until jia lat sia...Originally posted by Noah:Sad thing about the TZM guy, wondering when it will be my turn .... err ... anyway, I haven't got my bike yet ... ah ahh a
ohh....so u got 2a liao buey? if got thn save up and buy a sports bike lor... but mantainence no easy leh...haahaa ;p ;pOriginally posted by kofguy:i wan sport bike lah...
last time got chance can borrow fren's sp n replica play play, but these 2 i go army the other sold off bike.
now no one left wanna let me play their bikes liao, coz they say too dangerous, i not familiar wif the bike, wait buang
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:s2c: i noe of a person who wanna sell her xr200.... if u interested rite..msg tzr(francis) to ask for more info... coz he noes her better... her name is jacqueline. ;p
its in good cond. she seldom ride somemore... ;p if u buy hor...remember me hor.. i think..ermm.... compass rose can liao...haahaa(joke joke onli) ;p think abt it lor..i think can view her bike...
ok...one at the time.... haahaaOriginally posted by s2c:Tks TzM! but her XR is the old model rite? not the one with electric start rite? i email to TZR oreadi, hope he got it & reply. Do u know them quite well? do u happen to know which area the gal is staying?Btw, r u riding TzM?
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:ok...one at the time.... haahaa
1)she stays in north area..near me home
2)yes i ride tzm (",)
wat abt u ?? where u stay ?;p
wat is yr name ? i m ivan :p
How much did you get your TZM ah ?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:ok...one at the time.... haahaa
1)she stays in north area..near me home
2)yes i ride tzm (",)
wat abt u ?? where u stay ?;p
wat is yr name ? i m ivan :p
Originally posted by Noah:How much did you get your TZM ah ?
I heard Honda having a promotion sales next Saturday. News source from bike shop. Anyway to verify ? Would have bought a bike if not for that news.
there is one way of verifying...wait lor..haahaa..no lah joking onli...if u noe the bike shop u can call to ask lor... ;p ;pOriginally posted by Noah:How much did you get your TZM ah ?
I heard Honda having a promotion sales next Saturday. News source from bike shop. Anyway to verify ? Would have bought a bike if not for that news.
eh?? u r a gurl ar?? *blurrz~* eh eh eh...i not trying to 7 wind or wat hor... i donno u r a gurl...don mis understand ok ? ;p which part of north area?Originally posted by s2c:I'm staying north area too but not very north lah...heehee....nice to know u. I'm michelle.
michelle...if got honda sale... i think its better u go check it out... *smiles*Originally posted by s2c:really??? Honda having sale? where?
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh?? u r a gurl ar?? *blurrz~* eh eh eh...i not trying to 7 wind or wat hor... i donno u r a gurl...don mis understand ok ? ;p which part of north area?
hmm...heehee