Me also tia gong one. The bike shop told me this yesterday. Else me very kan jiong will go and buy one. So waiting for next Sat to see if that's true. He said to look out for it in the Classified. No guarantee one hor.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:michelle...if got honda sale... i think its better u go check it out... *smiles*
Hmmm u stay serangoon area ah? haha me and ivan last time oso serangoon people. LOL. The place is Hougang. i reply ur mail liao, don worry.Originally posted by s2c:near serangoon....by the way i hope to view the bike this sat if possible, TZR did get back to me but did not mention about viewing, if he contact u, tell him ok? tks!
by the way is Honda really having sale??
do u happen to know where is it?
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:hmmm so i suppose noah and s2c go together?
can i tag along?? heehee ;p ;p
erm...noah... u male or female ?
*smiles*
siao bo?? dissappointed for wat? i not trying something funnie or wat mah....haahaahaahaa y gurls always think guys r out onli to sian 'char bo' huh?? *scratches head* haahaa ;p ;p ;pOriginally posted by s2c:go where together???
erm..........heehee.......noah is male :p
u must be disappointed rite? haha
ok u see got price diff. coz coe diff. price mah...but i think bike hor.. erm..no diff. lahOriginally posted by Noah:sorry to disappoint you. told you I am Noah, not Noel ..... ha haha h... now that you know I am male, you still interested to tag a long with me ? anyway, TZM, maybe you will be better off tagging along with s2c.
Got a question to ask. I saw the COE this month and the July's. If this month's COE is say $700 and July's is $500, will I see a price difference if I buy the bike in July than in June ?
And since I'm on it, saw Lee's Motor advert. They are providing loans at 4.5% rather than the usual 5% at other motor tiam.
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:siao bo?? dissappointed for wat? i not trying something funnie or wat mah....haahaahaahaa y gurls always think guys r out onli to sian 'char bo' huh?? *scratches head* haahaa ;p ;p ;p
[This message has been edited by ^TzM 53^ (edited 16 June 2001).]
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:siao bo?? dissappointed for wat? i not trying something funnie or wat mah....haahaahaahaa y gurls always think guys r out onli to sian 'char bo' huh?? *scratches head* haahaa ;p ;p ;p
[This message has been edited by ^TzM 53^ (edited 16 June 2001).]
dun get so worked up, okieOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh ...noah....noel is a guy's name too u noe ?
my cousin's name is noel and HE is a guy...heehee ;p ;p ;p ;p
In what way is it an or tiam ah ? Very improtant to me. Thanks!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:ok u see got price diff. coz coe diff. price mah...but i think bike hor.. erm..no diff. lah
2nd: LEE MOTOR IS 'OR TIAM' don go there to buy bikes! ! ! ! !
bo lah...toh loh wu angery?? haahaa...can't put u as 2nd owner ar?? i asked ard for u liao...got this barbber at my home there hor...he said his frd wanna sell of his wr2...but donno he sell oredi...i oso donno if u want... ;p;p u interested in wr200?Originally posted by s2c:no lah........juz joking! we r all out here to tok tok, chat chat, understand more about bikes mah....no angry huh...?
cant buy that bike u recommened cos must reloan......very ex if reloan......hmm.......so disappointed!
eh relac lah.... haahaa i not angery lah ...Originally posted by Noah:dun get so worked up, okiemne teasing you only. Please dun be mad, okie ?
Anyway, I din know Noel is a guy's name .... well, rest my case ....
kofguy... if u really wanna buy rite...i intro u one place... kwangtailee at UBI not DEFU! go look for jia-wei see if he can ask u... say the chinese speaking indian guy in tro u one..(839Originally posted by kofguy:heh today (sat) went to see bike wif fren, he just passed nia, very gianz to buy bike, but nvr expect to find a bike for myself. i found 1 pgm4 for sale at a certain motorshop.
FP plate going for 10.5k, abit X lah i feel, but bo pian, coz i can't afford to buy frm private owner.
i ask so many shops liao all not willing to give loan if nvr buy bike frm them. ask till SIANZ liao.
anyway this shop, they willing let me trade in my bike for the pgm. eat my bike 4.5k, take away 3k to pay back dexing, left 1.5 + my own money = 3k+- for the deposit.
but still quite X ah... 8% per month for 3 yrs, each month already $250-260...
ah hehehe no lah i haven't 2A yet, my 2A in august. but i very sian of riding phantom liaoz. i tell u i kum wan now sell the phantom n put the pgm in carpark then just everyday ride around toa payoh like that for the nxt 3 months ah.
then go back to last yr, everyday squeeze bus. at least can bio chiobu
tt shop got alot of hidden charges.. n my buddy kena cheated by he until jia lat jia lat..Originally posted by Noah:In what way is it an or tiam ah ? Very improtant to me. Thanks!
TZR, can tell me about the shop and your purchase ? Would like to know what happened since I would be buying soon. Thanks a lot !Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:tt shop got alot of hidden charges.. n my buddy kena cheated by he until jia lat jia lat..
ask 'tzr' he is the one ;p;p;p
[This message has been edited by ^TzM 53^ (edited 17 June 2001).]
he can help u get a good bike + good deal ;pOriginally posted by kofguy:huh?
how he help me?
wat bike u buying?Originally posted by Noah:TZR, can tell me about the shop and your purchase ? Would like to know what happened since I would be buying soon. Thanks a lot !
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:kofguy... if u really wanna buy rite...i intro u one place... kwangtailee at UBI not DEFU! go look for jia-wei see if he can help u... say the chinese speaking indian guy intro u one..(839i think he can help u ...no promises lah but i think u must give him sometime to find lor.. abt 1 week or so lor..
ya lor... pgm lah haahaa...Originally posted by kofguy:u change nick si bo?
er good bike.... i only wan pgm4 leh, nothing else.
anyway tomolo will be touring SG moto tiams, after that then see how.
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:bo lah...toh loh wu angery?? haahaa...can't put u as 2nd owner ar?? i asked ard for u liao...got this barbber at my home there hor...he said his frd wanna sell of his wr2...but donno he sell oredi...i oso donno if u want... ;p;p u interested in wr200?
vespa? mai lah... u actually looking for wat model for scram?Originally posted by s2c:hmm....i try WR200 liaoz b4...too big for me.....me very "jia lak" hor, not tall enough insist on scram. hai....very sad & sianz liao....ride vaspa better.......