NSR150. Saw on the advert, they are selling $5750 with the IU. INterest for taking loan from them is 4.5%. I am attracted by the low price and the lower interest rate lor.Originally posted by [[|vaN De TeR|B|E]]:wat bike u buying?
hao much they qoute u ?
if u want i can call up my motor shop ask for price.. ;p p.s i m not getting any commission...juz don want u to get cheated ;p ;p
ZM, not yet. Still waiting for Saturday. Going to see if the touted Honda promotion is true, in case I can save a few hundred bucks. ah ah hahah ..... but sounds like too good to be true.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:vespa? mai lah... u actually looking for wat model for scram?
see if i can be of help lor... ;p ;p ;p
scram suspension can lower so no need worry if u short or anything =) * smile*
noah... u buy bike oredi ? heehee![]()
Dun give up. We look forward to the day you get what you wanted.Originally posted by s2c:hmm....i try WR200 liaoz b4...too big for me.....me very "jia lak" hor, not tall enough insist on scram. hai....very sad & sianz liao....ride vaspa better.......
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:vespa? mai lah... u actually looking for wat model for scram?
see if i can be of help lor... ;p ;p ;p
scram suspension can lower so no need worry if u short or anything =) * smile*
noah... u buy bike oredi ? heehee![]()
not parking lot no. its carpark no. for me rite...i do buy..coz here at nite kena is 25bucks sia... cannot tahan sia ermm... i can park in the whole of my estate... so quite ok lor...Originally posted by Noah:ZM, not yet. Still waiting for Saturday. Going to see if the touted Honda promotion is true, in case I can save a few hundred bucks. ah ah hahah ..... but sounds like too good to be true.
By the way, got another question. I believe when you go subscribe for a parking space with HDB, they give you a lot no. rite ? So I assume you are supposed to park at the allocated lot rite ? But what if someone comes along and parks at your lot ?
ermm.. tonite i go ask my barber loh ... hey xr200 is honda bike rite?Originally posted by s2c:no lah u siaO AH! of course dun want vaspa lah...i looking for XR200, tks for ur help!
Wahhh ...... The promotion had better be real ... hah a ha ... but somehow I have a feeling we are going to be in for disappointment. Wait ar ... I do not know where the promotion will be. The motor tiam told me to look out for the news in Sat's Classified. So I can't organise before hand for us to meet. (That motor tiam had better be zhun)Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:u going for the promotion ar?? eh i wanna go see see too leh... izzit this saterday? gimme a tinkle lah.. we meet there lor.. (98572545)
I have to ask this leh. What is your budget ah ? Can afford a downpayment of at least $1k, and < $300 payment per month ? If can, then maybe can get a new vehicle. I asked the bike shop. The price is something like $6~7 K.Originally posted by s2c:no lah u siaO AH! of course dun want vaspa lah...i looking for XR200, tks for ur help!
my name is ivanOriginally posted by Noah:Wahhh ...... The promotion had better be real ... hah a ha ... but somehow I have a feeling we are going to be in for disappointment. Wait ar ... I do not know where the promotion will be. The motor tiam told me to look out for the news in Sat's Classified. So I can't organise before hand for us to meet. (That motor tiam had better be zhun)
Anyway, ZM, what's the address and tel No. of Kwang Tai Lee at Ubi har ? What's the diff between the Ubi one and Defu ? I haven't try the one at UBI. Maybe I should give them a call ?
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:ermm.. tonite i go ask my barber loh ... hey xr200 is honda bike rite?
y not u go to the promotion too?? its honda promo. rite?
if i free i go down my motorbike shop ask lor..
yupZ~......but....don haf xr2 leh..he ask his frd's to look out for full original one...coz their so called group hor....the bikes mostly modified one....(better not buy)Originally posted by s2c:ya i hope got promotion too...will look out the newspaper on sat....by the way, have u check with ur barber oreadi?tks!
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:yupZ~......but....don haf xr2 leh..he ask his frd's to look out for full original one...coz their so called group hor....the bikes mostly modified one....(better not buy)
michelle...here's a tip for u ....try not to buy a bike which has been modified b4....best is buy a original bike lor... btw which motor tiam u going on sunday ?Originally posted by s2c:tks anyway.....me is goin to view some bikes sunday but one is a very old modified bike, just wanna to go & test the engine...hmm...dun noe how it will go.....have to see sat got promotion or not too...haiz....see how loh...tks again for ur help!
Ivan (oops, sorry, keep calling people by their nicks), thanks for the advice. Let me see if I can handle this before I trouble you into it. Thanks !Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:my name is ivani don haf the add. of the shop but the no. is 7457965. to tell u the truth.. its better tt u go down ask yrself.. tok on phone hard lah...anyway... ask for jiawei. ;p say ivan intro u one..if u sat free i bring u go loh.. i donno wat the price is for the bike u want lah.. but i can try to help u get a reasonable price ;p ;p
Yo Yo, no problem. Actually that time i bought this aprilia through this singnet classads. Its a private owner. He buy from Lee Motor one. Ok. So he said his aprilia giveaway just carry on installments. So i be his sub-rider and carry on.Originally posted by Noah:TZR, can tell me about the shop and your purchase ? Would like to know what happened since I would be buying soon. Thanks a lot !
aiya no prob. lah.. call nick or name oso same ..heehee no trouble at all... heehee... this sat the promr keep me informed ok? i htink i left my hp no. some where..call me if u going k? thanks a mill.Originally posted by Noah:Ivan (oops, sorry, keep calling people by their nicks), thanks for the advice. Let me see if I can handle this before I trouble you into it. Thanks !
Ooooo .... I din know got so many implications. Thanks for the insight, pal. I think better be careful when it comes to the finance side. Thanks a lot !Originally posted by TZR:Yo Yo, no problem. Actually that time i bought this aprilia through this singnet classads. Its a private owner. He buy from Lee Motor one. Ok. So he said his aprilia giveaway just carry on installments. So i be his sub-rider and carry on.
Then ok now comes to this motorshop part. Just add a stupid sub-rider i must pay 2 months installments and what stupid charges of $150++ Thats mean ($225x2)+($150)=$600++ *This is just for the "add sub rider" fee.
And 2nd, normally if u pay your installments late, the interest is about only 8% of that installment. That means my installment is $255/month, and late payment will be $275/month. But i donno why they always charge me VERY HIGH percentage interest, which they charge me $295 for every late payment!!! How can i tahan?? I just a stupid part time pizzahut rider that time, where got so much pay?? right?? Then i bway tahan, i giveaway oso...
Then i giveaway they wan me to find someone reloan. And reloan is DAMN EXPENSIVE. Must pay 20% of the rest of the installments left. That means i still owe $7K. The other idiot must pay $1400 + transfer and all the kinda shits all total over $2K++ then can reloan.... how can i find people buy like that?? They don give me face oso... knn they just wanna see me die like that... in the end me and the main owner each fork out $1200 to help another guy reloan and give him carry on...... *kinda great deal for that fucker... but a stupid thing for us..*
If u wanna buy a motor, just ask properly, that they handle finance by their own. Don buy from shops which handle finance by other company.. if not u wanna sell off that time very very very hard... one shop i know is Southern Motors at Bt Merah industrial... they do their own finance, if u wanna sell can directly cut main rider name very cheap..
Ok then I call you ZM lah. Like to call people by nicknameOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:aiya no prob. lah.. call nick or name oso same ..heehee no trouble at all... heehee... this sat the promr keep me informed ok? i htink i left my hp no. some where..call me if u going k? thanks a mill.![]()
i wanna see 250 and 400 series bikes leh... 4mths time my brother taking over my tzm liao...heeheeOriginally posted by Noah:Ok then I call you ZM lah. Like to call people by nicknameheheheheh .....
Anyway, for the promotion rite, look out for it in the Sat's Straits Times Classified lor. But I know where to find your HP no., just in case. Interested to get another bike ah ? hahha ...
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:michelle...here's a tip for u ....try not to buy a bike which has been modified b4....best is buy a original bike lor... btw which motor tiam u going on sunday ?
better get a frd to follow u go view bikes man... wait make a wrong move thn jia lat liao ;p ;p ;p
if tt is the case... remember PRICE...coz they will tok u coz owner to owner mah...ermm.. squeeze abit here and there...interest....u noe rite?? GOOD LUCK haahaa.... remember ....pls don gan jiong to buy a bike... remember this..its important...Originally posted by s2c:of course i be getting a fr wif me lah just in case i cant reach the bike mah....
will check out tomolo papers man! but if got sale, means all bike shops carry Honda will be having sale too?
so u can find my hp no. or not? nvm lah i give u .... 98572545Originally posted by Noah:Ok then I call you ZM lah. Like to call people by nicknameheheheheh .....
Anyway, for the promotion rite, look out for it in the Sat's Straits Times Classified lor. But I know where to find your HP no., just in case. Interested to get another bike ah ? hahha ...
*stare sideway* Ack Hem~ Ack Hem~~ did i hear 250??? 400??? hmm......... somethings stuck to my ears leh...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:i wanna see 250 and 400 series bikes leh... 4mths time my brother taking over my tzm liao...heehee