Hahaha HEee... erm abt my bro's bike, can lah, i pay $160 myself every month, another $100 my mum support, hehe...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:huan loh ar.... knn haahaa
4mths time to enroll sia...
eh francis u can tahan yr bro's bike ar? wait u go army hao??siong leh... wo shi guo lai ren.. very tough one...
ya....Originally posted by s2c:no sale.........
You received my message this afternoon ?Originally posted by s2c:no sale.........
ZM,Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:ya....
so did u 2 get yr bikes oredi ?Originally posted by Noah:ZM,
seems like the sale is true. Found out that it's at Bikes Connection. NSR selling $5.5K
(not really much, I know) .... gotta go, explain later .
ZM,Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:so did u 2 get yr bikes oredi ?
noah..u buying sp ar?
Kips?? Woo Hoo... definitely faster than SP.. good choiceOriginally posted by Noah:ZM,
ok, here's the full story. Actually hor, the motor-tiam din publish on newspaper. But they are selling SPs at $5.5K. Consider that a sale ? Biikes connection 610 Serangoon Road. Look for Ah Zui (water). Said he was given the promotion rights, but din publish since he's the only motor-tiam given that. They are open on Sunday, so you give them a call and see if you can find anything you want, ok ? Tel : 3922555
Actually, I tried to internet SMS you but seems like you were using other service provider than M1, so I tried s2c instead. Asked her to tell you. Dunno she got the msg or not. Anyway, inform her hor. Dun like to call on the phone, so sorry after you went to the trouble to give HP no.
Anyway, I ended up not with an SP. Got a Kawasaki instead. ZX 150. How are Kawasaki biikes ah ? Good or not ah ? I dunno anything then go and buy liao. hahaha ..... Anyway, good luck !
ZM,Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:WOohoO~~ woa kipps sia...wat is yr plate no. next time see u on the road...cannot play wif u ...wait i lose haaha...okok seriously..kipps is confirm better thn sp..but if mod rite...its a fight...donno who will win...but original rite..kipps hands down...BUT i heard tt the valve or something got some problem....i confirm wif u on that again... haahaa.... woa kipps sia.....happie for u bro... heehee....
wat abt s2c?? u buy yr bike oredi?
btw me now not using hp for time being... but u can pg me at 94159346. ;p
ya, the motor-tiam owner told me about the run-in. 1800KM must run below 80KM/HOriginally posted by TZR:Kips?? Woo Hoo... definitely faster than SP.. good choiceBut do ur run in properly
wahhh .... appreeciate the encouragements. That's what a new comer needs mostOriginally posted by TZR:hey Noah, must have confidence in yourself. I tell u lah, Singapore is very small only. And its very easy to get your hands on the roads. Sooner or later u can even know the expressways, how many speed cams at which expressways all at your finger tips.
Who knows how to walk when u are just born? Right?
s2c,Originally posted by s2c:no sale.........
'P' = Prone meh??Originally posted by Noah:ZM,
actually mine is a 2nd hand bike. The previous owner bought but returned it 2 weeks later. Why ? Because mother dun allow. Actually my mother dunno me bought bike. heheheh ... maybe 2 weeks later I same fate as this owner ? ha hahah
Oh, you better siam if you ever see me on the road... ahhahah .... Not because of anything, but I am a P plate rider. Prone to accident. You come near me, who knows what will befall you. hahah ... Anyway, dun dare to let you all know my plate number yet. I am a complete road idiot. You will see me do funny things on the road. And, dunno I will survive to enjoy this bike for the rest of the COE years. Keeping fingers crossed. ha ha ha h ...
i wanna go see see onli...i tot of getting pgm4se or rs250.... still donno...maybe get yamaha 250cc scooter the one look like hexagon....Originally posted by Noah:ZM, you called up the shop already ?
How was it ?
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:michelle.... u wanna join us? heehee..i think hor...u better not put yr no. here better send me thru email.heeheehee
*bieo at francis*![]()
Originally posted by Noah:s2c,
how ? You din come in on Sunday ....
Got your bike already and went cheong on Sunday har ?
heehee...no lah joking lah..heehee so u intend to get wat bike? still scram.?Originally posted by s2c:hi hi sori so late than reply.....i did not call up as i could not get through the line but i did went to see a bike on sun...most proberly be getting that one but is a COD deal...kind off worry about the $$$ now.....sianz.......one i got my bike i let u noe loh? & y r u "bieoing" at francis?? :p
[This message has been edited by s2c (edited 25 June 2001).]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:heehee...no lah joking lah..heehee so u intend to get wat bike? still scram.?