no lah.. i'm comparing all the PGMs in Singapore lor.. Not with other 250. Although tzr250 is old.. but i saw it win 1 of the PGM b4. As for aprilia... it really a fast bike lor.Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:u comparing PGM and wad.
250 in SG got not many oni.
tzr250. old and fast. i belief can win PGM4
RS250. stock BHP already win PGM4. but pgm wins in pickup. rs wins in top end.
PGM3 (nsr250) confirm win PGM4
PGM2. no nid say liao. but old bike.
RGV250. not too sure. same engine as rs. so .... u knoe lah
ya, the fella wif the yaya face, n the shell adavance damn special one, smudge here n there one, so nice, better than the original advance paintworkOriginally posted by Aprilia Rider:like that not too sure liao.
i knoe of one PGM4 shell advance FP4###
fastest in singapore and the www.
hee hee
ya loh, that guy very guai lan man. last time i riding normally only, 90kmh on SLE going malaysia, suddenly vroom up beside me then blow blow blow and speed off.Originally posted by ah_tee:ya, the fella wif the yaya face, n the shell adavance damn special one, smudge here n there one, so nice, better than the original advance paintwork
i see him cannot tahan liao, want to win him but i m too slow ..
.............u sure u were the one dat kena??Originally posted by nismoS132:ya loh, that guy very guai lan man. last time i riding normally only, 90kmh on SLE going malaysia, suddenly vroom up beside me then blow blow blow and speed off.
fast sia~ i haven't twist throttle only he disappear liaoz.
really is faster than wind.
ahahhaha
no lah.... not me leh...Originally posted by ZecHs:.............u sure u were the one dat kena??
not the one blowin?? coz i tot i was the one dat kena??....if i ever c dat bike..i'll make sure it bcomes mgp...
eh, i think u see wrongly, the one i saw is shell advance smudge edition leh, dun think sg got any exceot the fucker FP4XXXOriginally posted by nismoS132:no lah.... not me leh...
got another time, i kena blow by 1 FM plate one.... the guy go damn fast, got 2 pipes both under seat one....
can chase, but cannot overtake sia.... wah liew sibei fast >_<
i saw a fm plate pgm 4 and its blue in color... the guy is in ntu i think.. wonder his the one u talk abt....Originally posted by nismoS132:no lah.... not me leh...
got another time, i kena blow by 1 FM plate one.... the guy go damn fast, got 2 pipes both under seat one....
agreed...!Originally posted by RedSuns4:i think i'll vote for a nastro design pgm4 with black Dog Fight pipes and HRC mode
Originally posted by RedSuns4:i think i'll vote for a nastro design pgm4 with black Dog Fight pipes and HRC mode
saw that bike at bayi and also saw it on the road b4! fast bikeOriginally posted by nick34:you mean the one in bayi ah ???
if that the one ... that bike is already on road liao
rider's gf aso quite chio wor.. kekeke :pOriginally posted by RedSuns4:saw that bike at bayi and also saw it on the road b4! fast bike
funny leh.. i thought y u noe me... scary leh... i disturb that time cos busy working and stardying leh.. at least now got some time lor.Originally posted by snowball72:hey peiling.. it's been pretty long u've been in sgforums liao..been reading ur posts even b4 i registered.
why never join our outings or gatherings? u stil riding ur pgm? dun tell me dun dare join us cos RedSuns scare u off. keke
lookin forward to the day i can meet u. cos gal riders are all my ouxiang.. keke.. irregardless of wat bike they riding.
hur hur hur u lost to a DUKATEE???Originally posted by nismoS132:no lah.... not me leh...