performance ah? engine performance sux... no power. but if u mod of course will be very fast. depends on how much u mod, wanna win stock SP is no problem but u got the cash to mod and tahan the penalty anot?Originally posted by A_l_a_N:Would like to know wat is the performance of the NSR hornet. if change pipe the performance can level with NSR SP stock?
seen quite a few hornet outside which seems really fast.
ricky altho tt is the truth...but nvm...its the rider tt counts tio bo *licking lips*Originally posted by feng125:performance ah? engine performance sux... no power. but if u mod of course will be very fast. depends on how much u mod, wanna win stock SP is no problem but u got the cash to mod and tahan the penalty anot?
ride hornet is for relax and comfy ride, if wanna pio get another bike.
Hornet beri fast??? Performance level wif stock nsr sp??? Kick-start hornet maybe. Electric-start hornet beri difficult. Nsr hornet is a nice-to-look-at-but-no-power bike.Originally posted by A_l_a_N:Would like to know wat is the performance of the NSR hornet. if change pipe the performance can level with NSR SP stock?
If u are looking 4 speed/ performance, Nsr Hornet is NOT the bike 4 u.Originally posted by Hornet1939:Hornet beri fast??? Performance level wif stock nsr sp??? Kick-start hornet maybe. Electric-start hornet beri difficult. Nsr hornet is a nice-to-look-at-but-no-power bike.
actually kui toh also depends leh...Originally posted by ativon:tell u wat,if u wanna mod yr bike fast, dun make it look flashy can liaoz,dun go kui toh yr pipe, go buy 1, stuff "cotten???" in yr muffler sure silent wan, then wun kena caught by tp liaoz~~
I would like to know whether is NSR Hornet, NSR 125...Beside tat, i would need help as to whether is NSR 125 a gd bike in terms of maintenance, petrol consuming, performance and parts availability...Hope tat u all can giv me sum help...Thanz in advance!Originally posted by A_l_a_N:Would like to know wat is the performance of the NSR hornet. if change pipe the performance can level with NSR SP stock?
wah u get your info from where wan huh?...Mars issit?Originally posted by N|rVaNa07:hornet is hornet, made in italy
nsr125 is nsr125, made in japan
hornet capacity is 150cc.
nsr 125 capacity is 125cc.
corkanaden la u.
believe i whack ur ur balls now anot? u are juz beside me, very easy.
[This message has been edited by N|rVaNa07 (edited 18 March 2002).]
nono, original still sound like original, kui toh confirm can hear one, jus like my original milo sound different from ur kui toh one wadOriginally posted by ZecHs:actually kui toh also depends leh...
i beleieve most of our forum riders got kui la![]()
and actually it is much much softer dan wat most ppl think leh...unless valve open else the sound is abt same as no kui
agreeded??![]()
wah lau ppl say nicely u no need to start flaming mah.....Originally posted by N|rVaNa07:I like to play with him, got ur tai ji? buey song issit? playing with him cannot? ya, i get my info from the planet mars. happy?
Originally posted by N|rVaNa07:go and "sua taiji" to relac a bit...cool down abit ok?
I like to play with him, got ur tai ji? buey song issit? playing with him cannot? ya, i get my info from the planet mars. happy?
wah... wanna play huh? ok lor. reply until so cheng. since me oredi declared not to make noise in here so i wouldn say much in this forum.Originally posted by N|rVaNa07:I like to play with him, got ur tai ji? buey song issit? playing with him cannot? ya, i get my info from the planet mars. happy?
Wah, you RVF leh, we 2B nia...Originally posted by Alvin rider79:Wow...Wow...Wow...Who want to race ler???Come race with me lor...Me bery free everyday...KEKE...
wah u get your info from where wan huh?...Mars issit?Originally posted by N|rVaNa07:hornet is hornet, made in italy
nsr125 is nsr125, made in japan
hornet capacity is 150cc.
nsr 125 capacity is 125cc.
corkanaden la u.
believe i whack ur ur balls now anot? u are juz beside me, very easy.
err..i think i rephrase againOriginally posted by ah_tee:nono, original still sound like original, kui toh confirm can hear one, jus like my original milo sound different from ur kui toh one wad
Originally posted by N|rVaNa07:haiz~ jimmy relac la ok
[b]wah u get your info from where wan huh?...Mars issit?
No such thing as NSR Hornet, the sports bike hornet u see on the roads is the NSR125 model nicknamed the "hornet" made in italy. parts are expensive...very expensive. but fuel consumption very low lor, aga 24km per litre.
the Hornet made in Japan is is the 250cc standard bike with the delicious looking exhaust pipe. then there's the Hornet 600cc popular in UK, singapore got less than 10 of those on roads. and of course the new Hornet 919cc yet to be seen in here.
where u find 150cc hornet?
[/B]