Its juz a misunderstanding lah...Jimmy didnt mean it...Hope the other party dun take it to hard...Let peace prevail the forum once again...Originally posted by tOngEh:hey guys jus because of a something so small then wanna fight.Both also wrong ricky should not reply in that way u should have put ur words more politely and u jimmy why reply like that wat "tye ji"?
if u r really wrong jus admit it anyway this is a forum where we all share info......
and the alvin 79 dun come jio ppl race lah.......like that wanna start war again.
the ppl here all very "hiong" one.
me riding NSR 125. i guess i can answer some of your questions. i know of the Hornet God that can answer ALL your queries in here...but only on days with a REDSUN den he come out. heheheheOriginally posted by Kelvin Yap:Wld like to know who riding NSR 125 in tis forum...is the bike like an aprilia in terms of maintenance...their performance oso nt gd izzit...
too embarassing to mention...Originally posted by eric_jugonz:top speed and pick up loh...
aiyo...like tt u mean the bike really cannot make it ar...then u got mod ur bike...Originally posted by feng125:too embarassing to mention...
Like tat y didn't u get an aprilia instead...Originally posted by feng125:me riding NSR 125. i guess i can answer some of your questions. i know of the Hornet God that can answer ALL your queries in here...but only on days with a REDSUN den he come out. hehehehe
in terms of maintenance... no major problems at all for 6 mths liao. of course me is pretty relac rider so i dun really whack my bike. but once big problem come den it'll cost a lot.
performance???...err....wat performance??...
well i dun like conformity. thats y i die oso wun get SP, not bcos its no good (it is very good actually) but bcos everywhere u turn oso have. aprilia is also a good bike but just not my taste... not even the RS250 is very appealing. somehow i just fell in luv with the hornet and i still like it.Originally posted by Kelvin Yap:Like tat y didn't u get an aprilia instead...
Cos it sounds like the conditions of an aprilia...
Thanks for ur comments...really appreciate them man...but i still hav no idea wat to get...anyway, pass my tp first then say...Originally posted by feng125:well i dun like conformity. thats y i die oso wun get SP, not bcos its no good (it is very good actually) but bcos everywhere u turn oso have. aprilia is also a good bike but just not my taste... not even the RS250 is very appealing. somehow i just fell in luv with the hornet and i still like it.
yeah it cant perform, its slow in many things, pick up and top, corner maybe lose aprilia a bit but i just feel so at home on it compared to other bikes. i dun mod my bike at all...have thought abt it b4 but some laojiaos advice me not to waste my money. slow bike like this will stop me from speeding and putting myself in danger dun u think? so why not? see the number of SP caught for speeding? den u compare how many hornet kena for speeding...
bottom line... hornet is only for die hard fans. if u really wan something economical in maintenance and good in performancem get the SP.
wah lau when your valve open that time i almost flew off your bike lehOriginally posted by feng125:too embarassing to mention...
no la, wad valve, its nos laOriginally posted by nismoS132:wah lau when your valve open that time i almost flew off your bike leh
no lah that time i testing his bike mah. top i nvr see leh, i think 140 bah. my frens' hornets all 140 one.Originally posted by ah_tee:no la, wad valve, its nos la
when he pillion u?