they put their feet on the footrest but their heels tend to rest on the pipe...Originally posted by acoolboy7:Ask ur friends to put their feet on the pillion footrest instead of the pipe. i pillion so many people already no complains leh.
GOOD IDEA!! I'LL PUT A NO PILLION SIGN FROM NOW ON...Originally posted by noel46:dun pillion....
Or.. you sit as pilion and your friend drive ...Originally posted by bigdeal:leg raise high high or squat at the sit...
icic... thanx for the advice...Originally posted by daniuge:use thinner to remove the rubber. I also kenna before lucky my friend shoe thick or else, her leg finish liao, i somemore must tell her her sole melted on my exhaust then she know. I remove it the following day with thinner lor. still can remove. must be fast or else the rubber will eat into the chrome then nothing u use can clean it liao. i remove it when the exhaust pipe is not hot lor, use a coin wrap in cloth. this should do the trick.
I think she wore a metal shoe after than incident. hahaOriginally posted by eric_jugonz:icic... thanx for the advice...
but u did anything to prevent it from happening again??
from that incident until now i never pillion pple lor so never think of how to prevent itOriginally posted by eric_jugonz:icic... thanx for the advice...
my 1st day ride my bike kanna liao... a scare to remember my 1st bike...Originally posted by Bluediver:toking abt exhuast...
mine's already BBQ 2 of my friends shin..one of my fren shin actually cooked! now recover liao...scars to remember
and just 1 mth ago..my gf kena..
damn fuck up ...