how much is the price for nsrr?? difference between the looks and nsr 150??? performance?? wise? colour?
aaron017
Originally posted by rossi_fan46:
how much is the price for nsrr?? difference between the looks and nsr 150??? performance?? wise? colour?
6k plus... color red white yellow, and green red yellow(if i m not wrong)
double swing arm >> sp progarm
not much difference.... rear suspension adjustable for nsrr lor...
rossi_fan46
wat about speed??
noel46
speed the same....i ask bike shop the mechanic say RR maybe pickup abit better only...but look wise NSR definitely better
------------------ The sign in the window said "For Sale or Trade" On the last remaining dinosaur that Detroit made. Seven hundred dollars was a heck of a deal For a 400-horsepower jukebox on wheels
gUms
yoz Hi i am a newbie so dont suan me hor for talking so much . if i am u i would buy a 1st hand bike instead maybe a sp 150 or a nsr rr 150 , cos 1st hand bike dont have problems maybe while run in got abit of problems like gear stuck or smoke from exhaust. but if u downpayment 1.5k if will be wise if u get a 1st hand bike cos u dont need to worry about problems after u buy ur buy so get A 1st hand bike but at de END of de day is up to u! , so think 1st! is not everyday u buy a bike
------------------ Hollow footsteps, cloaked by night Of sadness known through tortured sight; The willow weeps for solitude As Owl moans a gloomy interlude. - Reflection in the glossy lake "If I should die before I wake
gUms
sorry i reply on a wrong topic got mix up wif ur topic n another one cos both at nsr rr topics sorry about dat!
------------------ Hollow footsteps, cloaked by night Of sadness known through tortured sight; The willow weeps for solitude As Owl moans a gloomy interlude. - Reflection in the glossy lake "If I should die before I wake
nismoS132
ya but if u buy 1st hand then nxt time u wanna sell that time headache.
------------------ by the power of greystone i am HE-MAN!
MoVIStAr
Somemore RR got double arm, not like the Pro Arm of NSR. If never align properly then jia lat lor.
Alvin rider79
Nowadays so many ppl selling their SP aready so it's best not to buy 1st bike lor...Try to go around looking for 2nd hand bike as it is much cheaper...
------------------ 4Stokes rules the world.....Mess with best and die like the rest....................This is a computer generated letter,no signature is required.
paikuakia^^
buy 2nd hard bike also must be careful a lot of sp ride for 1 year sell mostly never take care one sure bo much power one altaughht it new.
jason 13
buy nsrr I think the design is not bad lor but dun kw fast or not ,mi run in liao then tell u guys lor.